Sort:  
Loading...

I really found your storyline interesting on how man came to exist on earth lol... Lovely👍

Yea is my story, thank u for your review

It is wonderful to observe that man has evolved through several stages and states of being to get to its advanced and modernised version which we experience today. We should never forget the importance of brotherhood even as the world is drifting away from it in this modernized era.

Thank your for your review

I love how you constructed this review on human existence in the cosmos.

Hahaha... that's what is expected from content writer

What a creative mind you got! Beautiful story of the human existence. Spirits evolve into humans😂? Its an interesting story anyways.

Yes thanks for your review

This story really got me speechless as I tried to picture the scenes in my head. I must say you're very creative because I kinda prefer this version to several versions of existence of mankind especially the dumb "big bang theory"
Great work 👍🏾

That's how we roll on content writing

😱, like, what da hell. Can't believe I just read something that literally reorient me contrary to other stories I had known about human evolution. This is dam creative bro. 👍 Thumbs up man

Thanks my dear i appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54