The diary game for 24/08/2024 // Today I cooked chicken

in Scouts y sus Amigosyesterday

Assalamu Alaikum


Today I woke up very early in the morning. When I woke up, I saw that my father called. Then I talk to my father on the phone. Then I get fresh. After getting fresh, I go to the kitchen to make breakfast in the morning. Everyone has breakfast in the morning and I clean some dirty clothes. Then go to the roof to dry. These are almost my daily tasks. While drying clothes on the roof, a plane flies in the sky. I take a picture of the plane. Let's take a picture of the moment. They two brothers and sisters play like this all day long. I like to see it. I took out a hilsa fish from the fridge. I will cook it in the afternoon. Hilsa fish is eaten less in our house. Because my younger sister and my daughter don't like fish to eat hilsa.

20240824.jpg20240824.jpg
20240824.jpg20240824.jpg20240824.jpg

Cut everything clean and ready for lunch. I cooked lunch. Today I will cook hilsa fish and chicken. In my house, my younger sister and my son and daughter love to eat chicken. So I almost cook chicken at home. It was almost 1 pm to finish cooking my lunch. I cleaned the kitchen. Then I put the lunch on the dining table. I gave a phrase to Aifah Wafi. Then we all had lunch together. After having lunch I put Aifah Wafi to sleep like every day and I was looking at the phone for some time.

20240824.jpg20240824.jpg

In the afternoon I made tea. My younger sister and I played tea. I gave the baby cow's milk. Then while coming from office, my husband brought chocolate latte for them. I gave Ifa wafi chocolate to eat. Then I tied my daughter's hair beautifully. She is very happy if Ifa ties her hair. Today's weather is pretty good. After evening, I made Aifa dress Wafi. After that I cooked dinner and cleaned the kitchen. I finished the kitchen work and had dinner. Then we all talked for a while. I fell asleep around 10 pm.

20240824.jpg

Introducing Myself To The Steemit Platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57