The diary game for 07/08/2024 // Today I cooked chickpeas and chicken in the afternoon

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


I woke up at 7 am today. I woke up fresh. Clean the room and bed in a fresh manner. Wake up the baby and make them fresh. Then go to the kitchen and make breakfast in the morning. These are my daily routines. Because I am a housewife. Everyone finished breakfast and cleaned the plates and bowls. Then I cleaned the dining table. While cleaning the dining table, I saw a cockroach sitting under the table. I took a few pictures of the cockroach. Then I started cooking lunch.

20240807.jpg20240807.jpg

20240807.jpg

Today I cooked chickpeas and chicken in the afternoon. After cooking in the afternoon I bathed the baby. Then I also freshened up. Had a fresh lunch. After having lunch I played with baby for some time. Today I will not let my kids sleep in the afternoon. Because I will go out for a walk with my kids in the afternoon. I don't go for a walk with my kids for many days. I played with my kids for a while.

It's about 4 pm. I got ready. I got the baby ready. Ifa wafi is very happy. Today they will go out for a walk. Then in the afternoon I took my kids with my younger sister. Then I came home before evening. Today I took my kids outside. Took a 'Johnson's face cream' and some bands for me. I was fresh when I came home. Freeze my kids. Then I rested. After resting, I let some clothes dry on the roof and went to the roof to fetch them. I went to the roof and gave some food and water to the birds. I came to the room. I came to the room and heated some lunch food to eat at night. I heated my children's dates and cow's milk. After wearing Wafi for some time, we all had dinner together. Then I put my children to sleep. Because they didn't sleep at noon today. So they got sleep early. I had dinner with my kids and went to sleep.

20240807.jpg20240807.jpg20240807.jpg

Introducing Myself To The Steemit Platform

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Un gusto en saludarle.

Le invito a que se verifique en nuestra comunidad, para lo cual puede seguir las instrucciones que son tres simples pasos en el siguiente link 14° Edición | Verificación de nuevos miembros Scouts y sus Amigos

Le invito a apoyar a nuestra comunidad delegando y/o programando recompensas a nombre de nuestra cuenta curadora @hive-181136. Con esto ayuda al crecimiento de la comunidad y de todas las personas que hacen vida en ella.

Recordemos que la mejor estrategia es publicar al menos una vez al día y la de apoyar con voto y comentarios al menos 10 publicaciones cada 24 horas.

Gracias por su apoyo.

Saludos.


2024 Banner fjjrg.gif

I shared my verification photo below this post 1 month ago. You may not have noticed. Please check.

https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@hive-181136/14-edicion-or-verificacion-de-nuevos-miembros-scouts-y-sus-amigos#@umme-fatema/sggk64

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79