The diary game for 01/08/2024 // I made noodles today

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum


Couldn't post regularly due to internet connection being off in Bangladesh for many days. I started working again from today. Today I woke up early in the morning. I woke up and went to the balcony. I sat there for a while. Then I got fresh. I went to the kitchen and made tea after getting fresh. Because I like to have tea in the morning. Wake up baby. I made them fresh. Then in the morning I had breakfast with bread and milk. My baby also played with me. Then I cleaned the room bed. While cleaning the bed I saw a bug sitting on our window screen. I can't tell the name of this bug. And I never saw the bug. I saw it for the first time today. Then all the rooms. I cleaned everything, balcony, kitchen.

20240801.jpg

I started cooking lunch at 10 am. Today I cooked chicken meat and dal. After cooking lunch, I made ginger paste in a blender. Then I stored the ginger paste in the fridge. Then I ate ice cream with baby. I gave baby a bath. I also freshened up. Then had lunch. Had lunch and rested in the room.

20240801.jpg20240801.jpg

In the afternoon today I cooked noodles. Babu woke up and played noodles. I also played noodles with them. Then I went to the roof. I went to the roof and saw 4 pigeons sitting on the tin rice. There are some birds on the roof. I took some beautiful pictures of those birds. After walking around for a while, I came to the room.

20240801.jpg20240801.jpg20240801.jpg20240801.jpg

20240801.jpg

I looked out of the window and it was almost evening. I watched TV for a while. I saw the night sky through the window while watching TV. I saw a beautiful moon rising in the distant sky through the window. Then we heat the dinner. We all eat dinner together at 9 pm. After having dinner, I give some time to Babu. Then I go to sleep at 10 pm.

20240801.jpg

Introducing Myself To The Steemit Platform

Sort:  
Loading...
TEAM 1

Congratulations!

Your post has been supported by THE QUEST TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @fjjrg

 2 months ago 

Un gusto en saludarle.

Le invito a que se verifique en nuestra comunidad, para lo cual puede seguir las instrucciones que son tres simples pasos en el siguiente link 14° Edición | Verificación de nuevos miembros Scouts y sus Amigos

Le invito a apoyar a nuestra comunidad delegando y/o programando recompensas a nombre de nuestra cuenta curadora @hive-181136. Con esto ayuda al crecimiento de la comunidad y de todas las personas que hacen vida en ella.

Recordemos que la mejor estrategia es publicar al menos una vez al día y la de apoyar con voto y comentarios al menos 10 publicaciones cada 24 horas.

Gracias por su apoyo.

Saludos.


2024 Banner fjjrg.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72