SEC - S13W1 | Powering my account with Scouts Power.

in Scouts y sus Amigos11 months ago (edited)

photostudio_1697706165214.jpg
Source

Introduction


Greetings to you all, it my pleasure to participate in this powering up engagement challenge with scouts power. This engagement challenge has given me the opportunity to power up some liquid steem this morning and as such is a good way of storing up my liquid steem.

Why do you think it is important to do Power Up? There are many important to powering up our liquid steem, and I am stating some of them below.
  1. It is important to power up because
    it will help me support other users in the platform.
  2. Powering up increases our steem power, giving us more influence on the platform.
  3. Powering up also helps us get more curation reward.
  4. Powered up steem is saver in the event of an account break. If someone hacks a users account and find that the person as liquid steem not powered up, it will be easier for the hacker to withdraw all the liquid steem meanwhile if the steem were powered up, it will take the hacker time to get the steem which will give us the opportunity to do something about it and get our account back. So steem is best saved on steem power rather than just staying in the wallet.
How often do you usually power up? Perform your Steem Power Up and submit your balances before, during, and after this process.

I used to power up my liquid steem when my post paid out. I sometimes do it on a daily basis, while sometimes every week when I notice my post as payout.

Before powering up, my steem power was 3592.527, and I had 26.703 liquid steem to power up. After powering up, I had an account balance of 3,619.230 steempower while the steem is at 0.000 balances.

These are the steps I took to power up my account.

photostudio_1697708182654.jpg
This is my liquid steem before I powered up.

photostudio_1697708276491.jpg
Here I have in put the amount of steem I want to power up.

photostudio_1697708407370.jpg
After putting the amount of steem I want to power up, I selected ok and here is the last screen for the power up process.

photostudio_1697708057926.jpg
And here is my balance after powering up my liquid steem.

What is your next Steem Power goal to achieve, and how soon do you expect to achieve it?

The next steempower goal to achieve is 5000 steempower, and I believe with constant powering up, I will achieve that goal before the end of this year.
I have given myself as a task to make sure I am active in the platform, support others, and possibly be supported, too.

Since my current steem power is 3,619.230, I need 1380.77 steem power to get 5000 steem power.
I see this as a realistic goal I will have to work on and achieve.

What actions are you taking to grow your Steem Power?

I have taken some actions to grow my steem power through

  1. Constantly powering up my liquid steem.
  2. Being consistent in the platform as this will help me have pay out that I will use in powering up.
  3. Supporting other users in the platform with my vote will help me grow my steem power through curation reward.
  4. I sometimes set my post in 100% powered up because I see this as one of the ways I will use in growing my steempower.
  5. Buying steem with steem Power Up is one of the things I do to grow my steem power, which I am currently working hard to get some money to do.
Conclusion

It was nice participating in this contest because it has just helped me grow my steem power and I wish
call on @manuelhooks @bela90 @samuelnkenta @jozzie90 and to participate in this engagement challenge.

Credit
Captured with pixabay.com
Captured by@udyliciouz
Edited withPhotoStudio App
For VerificationMy Achievement 1 Link

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Saludos @udyliciouz.

Has explicado de forma muy sencilla la importancia de los power up y es que nos permiten crecer, aumentar nuestra influencia en la plataforma y nos brindan la oportunidad de apoyar el contenido y trabajo de otros usuarios.

Has realizado un encendido de 26 steem que te han permitido alcanzar los 3.612 SP, lo cual significa que estas muy cerca de convertirte en delfín.

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
clubesClub751/1
Estilo de descuento2/2
Contenido de calidad3/4
Puntuación total9/10
CSI12.1
Fecha de verificación19/10/2023

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.
seprador de texto con logo.png

banner ahumadaliliana29.gif

Thank you for the review.

Hola udyliciouz, considero que tienes al menos ya una aleta formada de tu delfin jajaja ya al superar los 3k automáticamente nos mentalizamos llegar pronto a esos 5k y es una emoción muy Bonita, al final es parte de tu crecimiento. Éxitos

Wow! So one fin has formed already in my dolphin 🐬. More fins and complete dolphin wil form very soon. Thank you so much dear friend. You kind words means a lot to me.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post

20230927_094720_0000.png

Curated by : <@graceleon>

Powering up Steem is a wonderful way of growing our accounts and it brings a lot of benefits, including increased influence, higher rewards, and a stronger long-term investment. Keep up the fantastic work as your reputation speaks of the dedication and effort you've put in to achieve great success. Keep pushing forward and never lose sight of your goal, 5k steem coming up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48