You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S8W4. "¿It all ends with death?" / "Endet alles mit dem Tod?"

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year

Thank you for the Invite..., I honestly respect your views when It comes to matters related to death and also matters related to religion.

What I mean to say is that I don't think anything comes after that, which is described as life after death or transition into an ethereal state.

I think we share something in common in the statement I highlighted above.

However, I have a different view when It comes to death not because I fear death..., Hopefully, I could come up with a full article on this.

Congratulation on your new community!

Sort:  

I hope so, too ;-))

And: I like to remember to your wonderful shortstory about a rainbow ;-)) You are a creative writer, not only a journalist. May be you join DS and become a part of it's developement... ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86