The Diary Game || 31.08.2024 || Today I ate noodles

in Scouts y sus Amigos4 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


I woke up this morning and brushed my teeth and freshened up. Then I cleaned my face with face wash. Then I ate noodles. I also fed my nephew. Then I went to the roof after feeding. My sister cooked and I went to the roof. I saw a crow sitting in the pillar. Two crows are sitting between two pillars. It looked very beautiful. Then aunty came to the roof. She let the lentils dry in the sun. I also helped her a little. Then I talked to her. Then I came to the room. We cut the nephew. I ate too. I cleaned the bed. I swept the room. I fried the clothes.

1000064187.jpg1000064184.jpg1000064196.jpg

I freshen up at 1 pm. Brother-in-law also gave my sister refreshment. Then we all had lunch together. Then I took a rest. I went to FB. My nephew took my phone and watched the cartoon. At 4 o'clock in the afternoon I took dry clothes on the balcony. I watered the leafy plants. The leafy plants have grown very nicely in small bottles. Then I saw a little outside environment from the balcony. The environment around the green leaves is very beautiful. Then I came to the room and did some work.

1000064178.jpg1000064181.jpg1000064175.jpg

At 5 o'clock in the afternoon I went to the roof with my niece. I watered the flower plants. A nephew came and gave food to the pigeons. He gave water. The pigeons were eating again. Then I walked a little. Then I came to the room. Made tea at 6.40 pm. I had tea. I gave it to nephew. He said that the tea had been tested a lot. Then I took some chickpeas and sat down to make sweets. Bhagna was helping me. Then I made Sira in the oven and gave the sweets. Finally finished making sweets and cleaned everything. I also got fresh. Then I had dinner. Then I cleaned the bed. I swept the room. I left the notebooks fried. I played a little with my nieces. At 10 o'clock my nephew fell asleep. I also went to sleep on FB.

1000064193.jpg1000064190.jpg
1000064167.jpg1000064169.jpg1000064172.jpg

My mobile camera: Samsung Galaxy A10s

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Sort:  
Loading...

🌞 "Wow, what a lovely day you had! 😊 It's great to see you sharing your daily experiences with us on this beautiful platform 🤩. I love how you described the crows sitting together in harmony 💕 and the little one enjoying cartoons while you took a well-deserved rest 😴. Your photos are amazing too 📸! Thanks for joining our Steem community, and I'm excited to see more of your posts 😊. Also, don't forget to vote for @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses 👍. Let's keep this wonderful ecosystem thriving together!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31