The Diary Game || 19.06.2024 || Today I will go to Dhaka with my elder sister

in Scouts y sus Amigos8 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


I woke up this morning and brushed my teeth and freshened up. I cleaned my face with face wash. I prayed Fajr. I had breakfast with paratha and meat. Brother-in-law and father all ate breakfast together. I let my mother cook My elder sister helped. I cleaned the room furniture and swept the room. Then I went to the pond with my nephew. So brother says he will go too. He has taken such a thing again. It scares everyone. Meet two goats on the way. They are playing with each other. Then there was father by the pond. There is a lot of water in the pond. It's raining every day so it's watery. He took him to a Phupi's house. There is a big flower tree in their house. Many flowers are blooming. He gave a lot of food We all ate together. Hand cooking Fupee's is much better. I talked with my sister. Phupa spoke to my nephew. I came out of the house and saw a beautiful white chicken sitting next to the hay. On the way, brother and nephew are wearing bamboo in the wind at night. So sat there and played. I came home with them.

1000051978.jpg1000051980.jpg1000051979.jpg
1000051976.jpg1000051977.jpg

In the afternoon, after getting fresh, I offered the Zohar prayer. Then had lunch. I went to my aunt's house to charge my phone and chatted with my grandmother and aunt. I ate betel nut. Fupu came and met them. I spoke to Fupu's son. Then I came home. Mother was working with her hands. I also worked a little. I can't though. My mother can do beautiful handicrafts.

1000051973.jpg

In the afternoon, after getting fresh, I offered the Asr prayer. Then my sister had breakfast and tea. I ate breakfast. Mother made kebabs. I fried it and gave it to everyone. I went out for a walk with Nephew. Water has accumulated around the road.

1000051974.jpg1000051972.jpg

In the evening, I performed the Magrir prayer. I made tea for father. Then I got ready and ate food. The autorickshaw arrived and I went to the counter saying goodbye to everyone. I and my elder sister will go to Dhaka today. One car after another is coming. There is a big bank on the side of the road. I sat down with a little phone and ran Facebook. The bus arrived at 9 pm. Dulabhai put all the goods in the box. I said goodbye to my father. The bus left. Then I ran a little Facebook.

1000051971.jpg

My mobile camera: Samsung Galaxy A10s

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61467.71
ETH 3435.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51