The Diary Game || 10.07.2024 || Today my brother ordered pizza for us

in Scouts y sus Amigos19 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


1000057818.jpg

I woke up this morning and brushed my teeth and freshened up. Then I cleaned my face with face wash. I had breakfast with banana and milk. I also fed my nephew. Then I helped my elder sister in cooking. I cleaned the room furniture. I swept the room. I went to the roof with my nephews. I went and saw aunty giving tea leaves to the tree. Tea leaves act as fertilizer for plants. Trees stay fresh. Nephew is riding a bicycle. I plucked henna leaves. I also took a picture of a natural scene. The environment outside looks very nice. After talking with aunty, I came to the room. I came and gave my niece a bath. I fed.

1000057817.jpg

I freshen up at 1 pm. I fed my nephew and let him sleep. Then I also had lunch. I took a rest and went to FB. Brother came at 3.50. He came and told me to cut the mango. I also cut some mangoes. We all ate mango together. I gave eye medicine. I made tea. After giving tea to everyone, I sat on the balcony and ate tea. And I saw the environment outside. Someone is working. The birds are flying. I felt pretty.

1000057819.jpg

Brother is ordering pizza at 5 o'clock. The delivery man called. My nephew and I went down. Bhagana is coming down with Siri and saying one or two. Then I went down and saw the vegetable field. The flowers are yellow again. An aunty took some vegetables from there. Then the delivery man came to him and Bhagana took pizza. My nephew gave money. He asked me to take a nice picture of him. I also took a picture. Go a little further and see children playing in the adjacent field. And two cows are standing. Nephew is overjoyed to see mother and child. Then nephew is coming with pizza. I closed the gate and went to the room. We all sat together and ate pizza. The chicken pizza was delicious.

1000057815.jpg

1000057816.jpg1000057809.jpg
1000057812.jpg1000057813.jpg1000057810.jpg

1000057808.jpg

I freshened up in the evening. Then I warmed the milk for my nephew. I was playing with my niece. My sister made my nephew study. I fed my nephew. Then I swept the room. I heated the food. Brother came at 9 o'clock in the night and we all had dinner together. I took medicine. I cleaned the bed. I played with my brother-in-law for some time. Is the light in his car in the water? Turned off the lights and showed me. I spent my days and nights with them. I like to play with them. Then at 10 o'clock I let my nephew sleep. I put on the mosquito net and ran Facebook for some time and let him sleep.

1000057807.jpg

My mobile camera: Samsung Galaxy A10s

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Sort:  
We support Nature and Agriculture related posts. Welcome to our community links is here. and also here is our discord link

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Add a subheading(1).png

Loading...
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @mikitaly

Saludos, una jornada de convivencia familiar en la que se cuidó al sobrino, se disfrutó de una sabrosa fruta, se degustó pizza, estuvo un excelente.dia, que sigan los éxitos para usted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71