The Diary Game || 10.06.2024 || Today I went to pick mangoes with my brother

in Scouts y sus Amigos17 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


I got up at 5 in the morning and went out to the balcony and saw that the sun had not yet risen. Still surrounded by darkness. I refreshed myself and offered the Fajr prayer. I went outside and saw that the surroundings were filled with light. I opened the chicken door. I gave food to the chicken. I watered the tree. I cleaned around the house. My niece woke up. I went out for a little walk with my niece and my mother. I saw many dogs while walking outside. The dogs are on separate leashes. I went to the street in fear. Then I walked a long way. A cowherd is tying her goat with leaves. The goats are eating those leaves. My mother spoke to Phupa. Meanwhile I was looking around a bit. So there is a small tree in the beautiful grass. It looks very nice. Looks like an umbrella. Then I came home and had breakfast. I swept the rooms. I cleaned the furniture. I helped my mother a little. Then brother will eat mango. I cut him a mango. He was having fun eating ripe mangoes.

20240610_225635.jpg20240610_175806.jpg
20240610_172117.jpg20240610_175143.jpg

Got fresh at 1pm. I freshened up my nephew. I fed him. I performed Zohr prayer. I also had lunch. Then I painted my flower tub. Orange and green color. I cut the leafy trees and kept them beautiful. I have planted trees in the soil. It's much bigger now. I painted it and left it in the room.

It is 4.30 pm. After getting fresh, I offered Asr prayer. Then I went to get mangoes with my brother. So the afternoon is covered by sunlight. The red glow is slowly fading away. What a beautiful afternoon moment. Then my brother climbed the tree and started picking mangoes. When the mangoes were ripe, we filled bags with mangoes and left. My tree has beautiful white flowers. The flower looks very beautiful.

20240610_175726.jpg20240610_174231.jpg20240610_174541.jpg

At 6.30 in the evening, I washed my hands and performed the Maghrib prayer. My elder sister is making pita. We all had breakfast with them. Father is bringing two big fish from the market. My grandmother cuts them. I sat and watched. My sister let my father have breakfast. He had breakfast. Mother cooked fish. I also helped her.

20240610_180548.jpg

At 9 o'clock in the night I offered Isha prayer. We ate dinner together. I sat and chatted with my sister and mother. It was as if an insect came out of nowhere and crawled on the wall. My nephew is telling me look. The insect is small but looks very beautiful in the light. After cleaning the bed, I browsed Facebook with my mobile phone. Then I slept.

20240610_213620.jpg

My mobile camera: Samsung Galaxy A10s

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Sort:  
Loading...
 14 days ago 

Gracias por promocionar su trabajo de steemit en la plataforma de "X", eso contribuye a la campaña de promoción de nuestra plataforma y atrae a más usuarios.

Es muy importante compartir en "X" todos los trabajos que hacemos en steemit, no solo promocionamos nuestras cuentas, sino que también a la plataforma.

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50