The Diary Game || 04.07.2024 || Today nephew and I ate rasmalai

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


I woke up this morning and brushed my teeth and freshened up. My nephew got up. I also refreshed him. I had breakfast. My sister is cooking bread and chicken. My brother and I had breakfast with that. My brother brought it from the market. Noodles, potatoes, oil and a box of ice cream. I put them in order. Then I helped my sister in cooking. I went to the roof with my nephew. I went and saw aunty planting trees on the ground. I also helped her a little. Meanwhile, the niece is overjoyed to see the pigeon sitting on the pillar. I also brought water to Aunty. Then I came to the room. I came to the room and cleaned the room furniture. I swept the room. I left the clothes fried. Then I gave my nephew a bath. I fed him. He is watching cartoons. Nephew is playing next to me. I love playing with them.

1000056247.jpg1000056255.jpg
1000056254.jpg1000056250.jpg

Got fresh at 12.30 pm. Then I let the clothes dry on the roof. The sky is cloudy today. Light sun has risen. Meanwhile, many birds are sitting. It looks very beautiful from a distance. A plane passed overhead. After coming to the room, my sister finished her work and got fresh We all ate lunch together. Then I took a rest.

1000056248.jpg1000056249.jpg

At 3.50 pm I took out the rasmalai from the fridge and ate it with nephew. Rasmalai was delicious. I made tea at 5 pm. I made breakfast. I went to the roof after having breakfast with my sister. A very nice breeze on the roof. How beautiful the leaves look in the wind. I was standing and watching the environment outside. The scenery looks beautiful. In the evening I took all the clothes and came to the room.

1000056253.jpg1000056246.jpg

I came to the room in the evening and washed my hands. I freshened up my nephew. At 7 o'clock in the evening. Brother brought a big stick from the market. That's why the nephew will eat jackfruit. My sister jacked him. He ate a lot of jackfruit. Meanwhile nephew is playing on the horse. I also ate some jackfruit. Then I was playing with my niece. And my sister cooked.

1000056252.jpg1000056251.jpg

Had dinner at 10 pm. Then I took medicine. Cleaned the bed and read a story book. My nephew is watching cartoon with his phone. Then I let my nephew sleep. I did some Facebook and fell asleep.

My mobile camera: Samsung Galaxy A10s

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27