The Diary Game || 03.06.2024 || I went to the doctor with my nephew today

in Scouts y sus Amigos24 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


20240603_115104.jpg

I woke up at 5 o'clock this morning and prayed Fajr. Then I walked outside a little. Then I came home and swept everything around the house, outside yard. My mother made bread. I cut vegetables for him. Then my mother cooked vegetables. Then father came. I gave bread and vegetables to my father. We also had breakfast. My father brought many fish from the pond today. In our pond we grow fish. We cut them. I cut the fish and my mother cooked it. Meanwhile I came and cleaned the room and swept the room. Then the sun rises a lot so my mother told me to let the chillies dry in the sun. I also went to the roof and let the peppers dry in the sun. After coming home, my elder sister said that she will go to the medical center. My nephew is very sick. So he asked to dress and get ready.

20240603_091417.jpg20240603_090849.jpg

I, my elder sister and my nephew all got ready and went to the medical. On the way, a car is going down. So the road is closed. For some time we sat in the rickshaw and waited. shops around. And the soil is kept on the side of the road. When the soil was placed we left. One by one all the cars left. On the way, the road in front of the medical center is very beautiful. Filled with plants all around. Beautiful view. Looks nice. People are walking around. Then I showed my nephew to the doctor. The doctor prescribed medicine. We bought medicine from the shop and came home. Then I took a selfie in the autorickshaw with my nephew. He is sick but there is no obstacle to pick up. Then I came home.

20240603_113327.jpg20240603_113522.jpg

It was 12.30 pm so I came and bathed my nephew. I also took a bath. Then I performed Zohr prayer. Then everyone at home had lunch. My mother is cooking beef and bhaji today. Then I chatted with some Facebook friends with my mobile phone. Then I went to my uncle's house for a while. I went to see uncle's sheep and goats there. The nephew is very happy to see the sheep and goats. The sheep and goats were very beautiful. Everyone was eating leaves and husks in a group. There were people to see them. They were watching the sheep and goats. was taking care of.

20240603_112026.jpg

It was afternoon and I prayed the Asr prayer. Then I freshened up my nephew and took him out for a walk. All my sisters went out for a walk on the street. I saw an incredibly beautiful flower tree in front of me. Many beautiful flowers are blooming. The tree is of medium size. But the flowers look pink. I walked with my sisters and went to the roof together. The afternoon sky looked great. The sky was cloudy. Seeing the sky and the environment refreshed the mind. Then I took a big papaya from the papaya tree. Many papayas are caught on the tree. But the papayas are still raw. Flowers are blooming again on the papaya tree.

20240603_093423.jpg20240603_090111.jpg

20240603_090023.jpg

It was 6.30 in the evening. I came home and washed my hands and made breakfast. And I made tea. I fried papad with it. We all sat together and ate and talked. I heated the milk of nephews. They ate. Then I played a little with my nephew. Then I studied a little.

20240603_121239.jpg

It is 9 o'clock at night. So my elder sister called me for dinner. I ate dinner. After dinner I went out for a walk with my nephews. I went to my aunt's house to chat. Talked to my cousins, chatted. Aunty gave him curd again. I ate it. Then I came and sat and talked with my elder sister. Then I cleaned the bed and ran Facebook with my mobile phone. I talked to my friends about the massage. We talked for a long time. Then I slept a little.

My mobile camera: Samsung Galaxy A10s

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Sort:  
 24 days ago 

Hola @tun15

Fue un día de mucha activa y especialmente de compartir con tu sobrino, que bueno que lo llevaron al médico y le recetaron su medicamento.
Gracias por publicar en nuestra comunidad, le deseo un hermoso y productivo día.

Saludos 🤗

LineamientoResultado
Estado del Club#Club5050
Steemexclusive
Libre de plagio
Libre de bots
Fecha de Verificación04/06/2024
Verificado por@crisvera

Sigamos y apoyemos las cuentas de Steemit en instagram

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

 23 days ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50