The Diary Game || 01.08.2024 || Today we all went for a walk

in Scouts y sus Amigos8 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum


I woke up this morning and brushed my teeth and freshened up. I cleaned my face with face wash. Then my sister gave paratha and dal. I and my nephew ate together. Then I made tea. I had tea. I cut vegetables for my sister. He cooked, I went to the roof with my nephew, he was riding a bicycle, I saw the atmosphere outside. Then I came to the room. I came and cleaned the room furniture. I swept the room. I cut the guava and ate it.

1000059668.jpg

At 12.30 pm I gave my nephew a bath. I also got fresh. Then I spread the clothes on the balcony. Everyone including my sister had lunch together. Then I slept. 4 o'clock in the afternoon. Brother said let's take a look around. So I went to see the river nearby. There was a branch of Turag river. Bhagna and Bhagna boat and train got up. They were very happy. I again saw the boat from the side. Many boys are dancing again. The bridge can be seen again in the distance. The environment looks very nice. Thai Thai water. The boat is going under the bridge again. Looks good. Then I went to a restaurant and ate fuchka. Nephew was walking through the bridge. I took a picture of him. It started raining. I waited for a while and came home.

1000059665.jpg1000059667.jpg
1000059666.jpg1000059664.jpg1000059663.jpg1000059662.jpg

1000059661.jpg

It is 6.30 pm. My sister served breakfast. I had breakfast. Had tea. Then played with niece. My sister cooked. 9 o'clock in the night. Brother came from outside. He brought many packets of pickles. Me and brother ate pickles. Pickles were delicious. Then we had dinner. Then I cleaned the bed. I let my nephew sleep. I also went to sleep on FB.

1000059660.jpg1000059659.jpg

My mobile camera: Samsung Galaxy A10s

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Sort:  
Loading...

Saludos amigo, Hoy tuviste la oportunidad de pasar el día con tu sobrino, lo cual es una experiencia muy grata. Disfrutar de una comida en familia siempre es un momento especial. El paisaje del río se presenta de manera encantadora, creando un ambiente realmente placentero. Agradecemos que nos incluyas en tus vivencias cotidianas.

 6 days ago 

Hola @tun15

Te invito a promocionar tu publicación en X utilizando las etiquetas #steemit #steem y $steem y así apoyar la iniciativa de dar a conocer el ecosistema del steem en esta red social.

En X somos @scoutsSteem

Que tengas un lindo día 😁

seprador de texto con logo.png


naka05.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55