THE DIARY GAME 17 June 2024 || I spent a busy day

in Scouts y sus Amigos28 days ago

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The Diary Game

Today was our biggest religious festival Eid-ul-Azha. Meteorological department said that it will rain today. But today there was no rain all day. Today I woke up at seven in the morning. After waking up I was sitting for a while. Then I showered. After showering I had breakfast in the morning. After that, I went to the mosque with my elder brother to offer Eid-ul-Azha prayers. After finishing the prayer, we quickly came home. I came home and freshened up. Then I went to my aunt's house with my father. We had bought cows for Eid there. Went there and slaughtered the cow and cut the meat sitting with everyone.

20240617.jpg

20240617.jpg

image.png

I have never cut beef or cowhide before. This is the first time I cut beef. A new experience was created. The fun of working together with everyone is different. I got a lot of joy today. Then I went to my aunt's house. I went there and washed my hands. Then I ate breakfast I sat and talked with my aunt. My aunt made rice flour and dried it in the sun. I saw many flowers in their balcony. There I saw flowers of togor, time-flower, nayantara and pepper plants. The trees were refreshed by the rain. It was noon to finish all our work. I came home after 3:30 pm. I came home and took a bath. I was asleep after showering.

20240617.jpg

20240617.jpg

20240617.jpg20240617.jpg
20240617.jpg20240617.jpg

image.png

I woke up in the afternoon and saw that it was almost evening. I was sitting up then. I sat and talked with my mother. Today a brother died in our village house. I heard the news of his death. Then I offered the Maghrib prayer. After praying, I sat and airdropped some mobile telegrams Airdrop works well.

20240617.jpg

image.png

At night, my elder brother and I watched an Indonesian horror movie. Then I prayed Isha prayer After the prayer, I recited the Quran for a while. Then I watched the movie again. My uncle and cousin came. Gave my cousin a chip. Then I came home. I ate a mango at night. Then I watched the drama again for a while. Then I slept.

image.png

Device: Samsung Galaxy A13

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  
 28 days ago 

hola amigo, que bonito esta tradicion religiosa, he estado leyendo y me parece muy interesante. Esa carne la reparten a la comunidad o es solo para tu familia?
Gracias por compartir tu experiencia y tu dia a dia, hermoso dia 😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46