THE DIARY GAME 12 August 2024 || Today in the evening I went to eat at a restaurant with my younger brothers

in Scouts y sus Amigos3 days ago

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The Diary Game

Like every day, it was too late to wake up in the morning. Because it was a little late to sleep at night. I woke up in the morning and washed my hands and face first. After that I ate a glass of water mixed with raisins. Then I sat for a while. Then I had breakfast. I ate rice today. After that I walked for a while. Then I brushed my teeth. After that, I did several things that I had to do. Today morning weather was cloudy. It seemed like it would rain. I was asleep after 12 noon.

20240812.jpg

image.png

I took a shower after one in the afternoon. I was sitting for a while after taking a bath. After that I offered Zohar prayer. After praying, I sat down to watch TV. I saw a snake movie on TV today. I also had lunch. After four in the afternoon I was asleep. I woke up and saw that it was 4.30 pm.

image.png

After getting up in the afternoon, I first performed ablution and offered Asr prayers. After eating a banana, I left for the market. I got into a rickshaw and went to the market. Going to the market, I first bought ten tk worth of almonds from a shop. Then I walked on the street for a while. Then a younger brother came. I met him. Then we both got into a rickshaw and went in front of the technical school. There the school students were drawing pictures on the wall. We watched it standing up. I took several pictures from standing there.

20240812.jpg20240812.jpg20240812.jpg

image.png

I came home in the evening. I came home and did some work and went out again. Then I went to a restaurant with two younger brothers. We went there and had black coffee. After that I was waiting there for a while. Then I came to the market. Bought almonds and bananas from a shop in the market. After that I got in a rickshaw and came home. When I came home, I washed my hands and face first. Then I did some mobile work. Then I ate almonds. Today we have beautiful kamini flowers. I took some pictures of her during the night. Then I ate two bananas. Then I performed ablution and performed the Isha prayer. After finishing the prayer, I recited the Quran for a while.

20240812.jpg20240812.jpg20240812.jpg
20240812.jpg20240812.jpg

Device: Samsung Galaxy A13

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 days ago 
Amigo @toufoq777 A relatively quiet day spent at home, where he was able to enjoy some meals and watch some snake-related movies. I also enjoy an outing and a cup of coffee. Thank you for sharing your day with us!!
LineamientoResultado
Estado del Club#Club5050
Steemexclusive
Libre de plagio
Libre de bots
Fecha de Verificación12/08/2024
Verificado por@edgargonzalez

Sigamos y apoyemos las cuentas de Steemit en instagram


solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42