THE DIARY GAME 09 August 2024 || I went for a walk this afternoon

in Scouts y sus Amigos6 days ago

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The Diary Game

20240809.jpg

I was watching a movie tonight. I did not realize when it was two o'clock in the morning to watch the movie. I came to my room after two in the night and went to sleep. Woke up after 11 am. I woke up and washed my hands. Then I had a mug of water and raisins. Then I had breakfast. Today in the morning I fried small fish and ate rice. Then I worked on mobile Today was the day of Friday prayers. So I took a quick bath. Then I ate a banana.

20240809.jpg

image.png

After one in the afternoon I went to the mosque to offer Friday prayers. After going to the mosque, I finished the prayer and came back home. It wasn't too hot today. In the afternoon I watched the news on TV for a while. Then I watched the cartoon. Then I was asleep.

image.png

I woke up after 4:30 pm. Then I ate rice. After eating rice I drank a mug of water. After that I performed ablution and offered Asr prayer. After finishing the prayer, I put on my clothes. Then I left for the market. I went to the market and bought medicine. Then I went to technical school with a younger brother. Went there and sat for a while under the banyan tree and ate almonds together.

image.png

After that we both walked through airport road to where there is a new restaurant near the airport. We went there and stayed for some time. I went there and took some pictures. The sky looked beautiful today. We both sat and had two cups of coffee. Then we performed ablution and offered Maghrib prayer.

image.png

In the evening we went to the airport. I went there and took some pictures. Then again we went to that restaurant. There was a water fountain. I went there and took pictures. Today there was a wedding ceremony at the restaurant. We waited there for some time. Then bought a sprite. Then I walked to the market. Currently, our country has gained independence for the second time. As a result, the students of our country painted many pictures on the walls on the side of the road. And wrote a lot. I took some pictures of him. I came to the market and bought bananas from a shop. Then bought 2 kg of mangoes from a shop. Then I got into a rickshaw and came home.

20240809.jpg

20240809.jpg

20240809.jpg

20240809.jpg

20240809.jpg

20240809.jpg

20240809.jpg

20240809.jpg

20240809.jpg

20240809.jpg

20240809.jpg

20240809.jpg

20240809.jpg

20240809.jpg

Device: Samsung Galaxy A13

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 5 days ago 

Un gusto en saludarle.

Le invito a apoyar a nuestra comunidad delegando y/o programando recompensas a nombre de nuestra cuenta curadora @hive-181136. Con esto ayuda al crecimiento de la comunidad y de todas las personas que hacen vida en ella.

Recordemos que la mejor estrategia es publicar al menos una vez al día y la de apoyar con voto y comentarios al menos 10 publicaciones cada 24 horas.

Gracias por su apoyo.

Saludos.


2024 Banner fjjrg.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42