THE DIARY GAME 08 August 2024 || The sky was beautiful this evening

in Scouts y sus Amigos7 days ago

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The Diary Game

20240808.jpg

It was a bit late to sleep at night. I was asleep after one in the morning. I woke up after ten in the morning. After waking up, I washed my hands and face first. Then I had a mug of water and raisins. Then I sat for some time. Then I was watching the news on TV. Today I ate rice in the morning. Today in the morning I ate rice with fried hilsa fish and trichosanthes dioica. Then I walked for a while. Then I brushed my teeth. Then I was watching cartoons on YouTube on TV. We have a calendar in our room. Dates are no longer visible in the calendar. I suddenly saw the calendar today.

20240808.jpg

image.png

After 12.30 pm I showered. After taking bath I was sitting for some time. It was very hot today. It rained in the afternoon. The rain did not last long. Plastic rose flowers are kept in vases in our house. There are plastic roses in white, pink and red colors. We have a moneyplant in our drawing room. At noon I had rice with fried potatoes and trichosanthes dioica. After that I offered Zuhr prayer. Then I sat on the sofa and did some work on my mobile.

20240808.jpg

20240808.jpg

image.png

In the afternoon I was sitting in the room. I was sitting at home watching TV. After six o'clock in the afternoon, I prayed Asr. After praying, I came back to watch drama on TV. Till evening I sat in the drawing room watching the play.

20240808.jpg

image.png

In the evening I prayed Maghrib. After praying, I was sitting in the drawing room. The sky looked beautiful this evening. My mother let me eat braa and I ate a lot of braa. Then I watched TV for a while. Then I went to my mother's room. I went there and talked to my mother. At night I was looking at my face in the mirror. I have a small mirror. At night I prayed Isha. Then I recited the Quran for a while. Then I ate a banana at night.

20240808.jpg

20240808.jpg

image.png

Device: Samsung Galaxy A13

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 days ago 

Hola amigo el dia anterior te acostaste un poco más tarde de lo normal y por eso tal vez tu dia la pasaste un poco tranquilo.

Ver programas por la televisión, o sentarse a ver youtube es una buena manera de pasar el tiempo.

Saludos.

Loading...
 5 days ago 

Un gusto en saludarle.

Le invito a apoyar a nuestra comunidad delegando y/o programando recompensas a nombre de nuestra cuenta curadora @hive-181136. Con esto ayuda al crecimiento de la comunidad y de todas las personas que hacen vida en ella.

Recordemos que la mejor estrategia es publicar al menos una vez al día y la de apoyar con voto y comentarios al menos 10 publicaciones cada 24 horas.

Gracias por su apoyo.

Saludos.


2024 Banner fjjrg.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42