THE DIARY GAME 07 July 2024 || Tonight we all went to eat at the restaurant

in Scouts y sus Amigos3 days ago

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The Diary Game

20240707.jpg

Tonight was the soccer match between Netherlands and Turkey. I stayed up all night to watch the game. It was 3 pm to finish the game. Then I came to bed and slept. I woke up in the morning and took my mobile first. I did some airdrop work on mobile. After finishing the work I had a glass of water. I ate some raisins with it. Then I sat for some time. Then I had breakfast in the morning. After finishing my breakfast in the morning. I brushed my teeth. A guest came to our house this morning. I sat with them and talked for a while. I gave them sweets and bananas. Then I was sitting watching TV. I was watching drama on TV this morning. It is good to watch drama in the morning.

20240707.jpg

image.png

We have many types of plants in our balcony. There are many types of deciduous trees. There are several flowering plants. Every flower blossomed on the tree. The trees look good. I took some pictures of the tree. It hasn't rained since morning If it doesn't rain, the sky is clear But today it was very hot. I took a bath in the afternoon. I finished the bath and offered Zohar prayer. After that I had lunch. Then I lay down and rested for a while.

20240707.jpg20240707.jpg20240707.jpg20240707.jpg
20240707.jpg20240707.jpg

image.png

I woke up in the afternoon. I woke up and did some work on the mobile phone. After completing the work, I offered the Asr prayer. The sky looked very beautiful this afternoon. I was sitting by the window watching the sky. Then I took more pictures in the sky. The sky was yellow today. I stayed in the room till evening.

20240707.jpg20240707.jpg

image.png

In the evening I performed ablution and offered the Maghrib prayer. After that I went to eat in a restaurant with my parents and brother. My two aunts and all their family members were invited there. We went there in the evening. After eating and drinking there, it was ten o'clock at night to come home. The restaurant is very big and spread over many places. The lighting around the restaurant was very beautiful. It looked very interesting. Green and blue lights were installed around the restaurant. There I took some pictures of my cousin. When I came home at night, I prayed Isha first. After that I recited for a while.

20240707.jpg20240707.jpg20240707.jpg
20240707.jpg20240707.jpg20240707.jpg

image.png

Device: Samsung Galaxy A13

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 days ago 

Saludos @toufiq777.

Un días en el cual realizaste diferentes actividades, entre ellas ver este disputado y emocionante partido entre Países bajos y Turquía, ademas, ya luego cumplir con tu rutina en tu hogar y en la noche disfrutar de una buena cena familiar.

LineamientoResultado
Estado del Club#Club5050
Steemexclusive
Libre de plagio
Libre de bots
Fecha de Verificación07/10/2024

Sigamos y apoyemos las cuentas de Steemit en instagram


steemesp
steemeng
steem.ind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44