THE DIARY GAME 03 July 2024 || I was upset today

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast month

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The Diary Game

Sleeping late at night for a few days. So getting up in the morning is a bit late. I woke up this morning and saw that the condition of the coin market is very bad. I had bought several coins all down. So I was upset. I got up in the morning and worked on airdrop in Telegram. One I do every morning. Then I logged into binance. I am working on binance web3 from three mobiles. It took 10 am to finish all the work. Then I washed my hands and face. Then I had a glass of water and raisins in the morning. Then I had breakfast. I ate rice with meat for breakfast today. Then I took medicine and brushed my teeth. Then I sat down to watch TV.

20240703.jpg20240703.jpg20240703.jpg

image.png

I didn't feel like it. So I watched dramas and cartoons on TV. I watched TV from morning till noon Then I took bath Then I offered Zohr prayer. After praying, I sat for some time and ate lunch. The sky was cloudy today. But it didn't rain in the afternoon. Now is the rainy season. So suddenly it started raining. Again, even after clouding the sky, it never rains When the sky is cloudy, the sky looks beautiful. I took some pictures of the sky.

20240703.jpg

image.png

I did not sleep this afternoon. Because I was a bit tensed. Many flowers have bloomed on our tree. I saw the flowers. Then I entered. Telegram on mobile and did several tasks on Telegram. After doing the work, it got late In the afternoon I performed ablution and offered Asr prayers. At last I was sitting. I was sitting watching TV.

20240703.jpg

20240703.jpg

image.png

In the evening I prayed the Maghrib prayer and after finishing the prayer. Today in the evening I went to the balcony. I went to the balcony and saw the sky. Today the sky was blue. It looked very beautiful. So I took several pictures. Then I came home. I came home and worked on my mobile phone. It was night to finish the work. Then I had dinner. Tonight I had fried eggs. After that, I performed Isha prayer, finished the prayer and recited the Quran for a while, then I did some work and went to sleep.

20240703.jpg

image.png

Device: Samsung Galaxy A13

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42