THE DIARY GAME 03 August 2024 || This afternoon I went for a walk in Rabea market

in Scouts y sus Amigos11 days ago (edited)

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The Diary Game

Like every day, I slept a little late tonight. At night I used to watch all the news of Bangladesh on TV. I fell asleep watching the news. I woke up in the morning and saw that it was seven o'clock in the morning. But at that time it was raining outside so I fell asleep again. Then I woke up after 10:30 in the morning. I woke up and washed my hands and face. Then I drank a glass of water. After some rest I had breakfast. Today I had rice with meat for breakfast. Then I walked for a while. Then I brushed my teeth. Then I was sitting at home.

20240803.jpg

image.png

In the afternoon I was watching a video on my mobile phone. The current state of our country is very bad. The movement continues and many students of Bangladesh are killed in police firing. Many times I felt bad watching these videos. It was raining non-stop all day today. Sometimes it was raining heavily and sometimes it was drizzling.

20240803.jpg

20240803.jpg20240803.jpg

image.png

It rained heavily in the afternoon. The sky turned completely black. Then the electricity goes out. At that time I was sitting and talking with my mother. Then a younger brother was coming. I went down to meet him. I went to the hotel with him and had a cup of tea. Then we walked with him to Rabeya Bazaar. I went there and bought bananas. I bought 16 bananas from there. Then while walking home. I saw many white flowers on a tree. I plucked four flowers from that tree. Then I took a picture of the flower. Then I came home. When I came home, I performed ablution and offered the Maghrib prayer.

20240803.jpg20240803.jpg20240803.jpg

20240803.jpg

image.png

After finishing the prayer, I again looked at the mobile phone. I felt very bad when I entered Facebook on my mobile. That's because many students died all over Bangladesh today. Most of the students died in Sylhet and Comilla. After 11:30 at night I prayed Isha. After that I recited the Quran for a while. Then I ate two bananas and a pomegranate.

20240803.jpg

image.png

Device: Samsung Galaxy A13

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 10 days ago 

Hola @toufiq777

Te invito a promocionar tu publicación en X utilizando las etiquetas #steemit #steem y $steem y así apoyar la iniciativa de dar a conocer el ecosistema del steem en esta red social.

En X somos @scoutsSteem

Que tengas un lindo día 😁

seprador de texto con logo.png


naka05.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43