THE DIARY GAME 01 July 2024 || I watched Portugal's football game tonight

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast month

Hello, I'm @toufiq777

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

The Diary Game

I slept a little late tonight. But I woke up early in the morning. I woke up and noticed the coin market. Today the price of BTC went to 63 thousand. Then I ate raisins and water. Then I had breakfast in the morning. I had khichuri for breakfast this morning. Then I brushed my teeth. I brushed my teeth and sat down to watch TV. I watched a drama on TV this morning.

20240701.jpg

20240701.jpg20240701.jpg20240701.jpg

image.png

The sky was cloudy from this morning It was drizzling in the morning. However, the rain subsided in the afternoon. I took a bath in the afternoon. I sat for a while after showering. After that I had lunch. The sky suddenly became cloudy today at noon. All around was covered with black clouds. I didn't sleep this afternoon.

20240701.jpg

image.png

In the afternoon I went to the market. I walked half way. Then I hired a rickshaw. And got in a rickshaw and went to Saidpur Plaza. I went there and walked for a while. Today there was water in the road. Because it rained during the night and in the morning. Then I went to Saidpur Plaza Mosque to offer Asr prayer. After praying there, I met a younger brother. I talked with him for some time. Then I got into the rickshaw and came home.

20240701.jpg

image.png

In the evening I offered the Maghrib prayer. After finishing the prayer, I did some work on the mobile phone. It was late at work. At night I fried an egg and ate a banana. Then I slept for some time. The electricity went out several times during the night today. But it was long lasting Portugal has a game tonight. So I'm awake today. After watching the game, I will sleep. It was raining today at night. It was raining very hard.

20240701.jpg20240701.jpg20240701.jpg20240701.jpg

image.png

Device: Samsung Galaxy A13

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Hola amigo para todos son buenas noticias que suba el BTC debemos de seguir esperando a que siga aumentando para que la moneda esté más estable, una lastima que no pudiste tomar tu siesta de la tarde que para muchos es necesaria, portugal es una buena selección de fútbol y dará un buen partido cada vez que juegue.

Saludos.

Loading...

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42