The diary game (28 th June 2024)-typical day

Hello friends how are you all hope all are healthy and well I am very well by the grace of Allah.

morning

I woke up hearing my grandson crying. Early in the morning hearing her crying woke me up early and I woke up and went around the room with her to stop her. After that, when the grandson stopped crying, I went to the kitchen with my daughter to cook. After that I finished cooking and gave breakfast to my daughter for breakfast.

IMG_20240128_142025_418.jpg

My daughter finished eating and went to the hospital and I took my grandson. When my grandson fell asleep I put him to bed and had breakfast. After that, when he woke up at night, I bathed him in the sun. Bathing children keeps the body healthy. So I try to give him a bath after two or three days because regular bath may make him feel cold again as our country is experiencing a lot of winters.

afternoon

After some time my daughter came to feed the grandson. After eating him, he went back to duty. Then I was sitting on the balcony with my grandson. At noon, my daughter came home again to eat. After he finished eating and drinking, I took my grandson and I also had lunch.

IMG_20240128_133400_995.jpg

IMG_20240128_115949_303.jpg

After some time my sister's daughter came. My sister's daughter came and took my daughter's son. After a while he went back to his house. Then at four in the afternoon, my daughter was off and she came home. Came home fresh and ate something.

IMG_20240128_115938_770.jpg

IMG_20240128_115925_266.jpg

night

Then I made tea in the evening. After that I had tea with biscuits. After eating and drinking, we all sat together. This is how our evening passed. After some time we all had dinner together. After finishing dinner I watched TV. I stopped watching TV and took my grandson. This is how my day went.

@suraiyatasnis75

Sort:  
 7 months ago 
Greetings friend, one day with your granddaughter, the truth is that grandmothers are very spoiled with their grandchildren when they cry .A day of blessed food, and sharing with your daughter and grandson Greetings, thank you for posting in the community. Lineamiento | Resultado | ------------ | ------------- | Estado del Club | #Club5050 | Steemexclusive | ✅ Libre de plagio | ✅ Libre de bots | ✅ Fecha de Verificación |29/01/2024 | Verificado por | @edgargonzalez

Sigamos y apoyemos las cuentas de Steemit en instagram


solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

!

Thank you.i love my grandchild and my daughter very much.please pray for them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57