SEC-S13W4 | "Is age just a number?".

in Scouts y sus Amigos9 months ago (edited)

Hello my Steemit friends ,

This is my participation in the fourth week of the SEC - S13W4 |"Is age just a number?"Hosted by @hive-181136 in Scouts y sus Amigos

I also want to invite my friends to take part in this challenge:

@josepha

@naka05
@aviral123

@metti

IMG_20230531_090542.jpg
[my last years own picture and am above 60 years]

Are you proud of the age you are? or are you one of those who take off or put on age?

Yes, I am very proud of my current age, and let me tell you that I have always lived my life with full enthusiasm. Even at my age, I wear clothes that look like a boy. Someone wise told me that when a person starts wearing clothes keeping in mind his age or his convenience, then understand that he has started getting old.

I liked this thing about him very much. And indeed it is so. If you wear loose fitting clothes considering your age, your self-confidence also starts decreasing. I still like to wear good jeans and t-shirts, be well suited and booted.
I believe that age does not matter when it comes to wearing clothes, age is just a number.

Is it really the same to be 20 years old than 65?
No, I cannot accept this, because the agility and agility I had at the age of 20, I cannot do even every things at the age of 65. Because at the age of 20, our nervous system is very strong, the effect of blood in the body is very strong, eyes are fine, there is no disease anywhere near. Then we gradually start spoiling our body due to our daily carelessness and carelessness in eating habits. Therefore it is impossible to compare a 20 year old person with a 65 year old person.

How old would you like to be right now and why?
If my opinion is being taken then really I would like to be a 40 year old, because at this age a person can do whatever he wants without any fear. One can eat, drink, wear whatever he wants and can go anywhere. No matter how much I try to look young at my advanced age, my physical fitness cannot be the same as that of a 40 year old person.

Do you agree with special treatment in laws for older people?
Look, I have a clear opinion on this matter that I completely agree with these laws, and I had fully advocated for them during my lifetime while working in the health department, in fact there are very few people who in their old age They are unable to save their body, health and wealth and they become dependent on others, hence it is necessary to give them special treatment status through laws.

*Do you think 18 years is old enough to be considered an adult?
I don't know what age of an adult is set in other countries, but in our country, earlier a person of 18 years was considered an adult. But now by amending the law, the age for adult of a person has been fixed at 21 years. Yes, but he is authorized to vote only at the age of 18 years. This clearly shows that a person at the age of 18 can understand what is good and bad about himself and the country. But because the population was exploding in our country, these laws were made and no one has the right to marry before the age of 21 years. And in reality, by the age of 21, a person becomes very mature and can understand what is good and bad about himself, his family, his society, his country.
So I don’t think 18 year is old enough to be considered an adult.

Thanks for reading my post,

ink-pen-2294342_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for inviting me in this challenge. Soon I will also participate in this competition.

Best wishes for success.

You are welcome.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks.

 9 months ago 

Saludos @sur-riti.

Que bueno que te sientas bien con tu edad, ya que el hecho de que tengas cierta cantidad de años no quiere decir que no puedas sentirte joven y con la energia y actitud de un niño, adolescente o joven. De hecho, esa es la mejor forma de vivir y honrar la vida que tenemos, viviendola al máximo y aprovechando cada momento y oportunidad que se nos presenta día tras día.

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
clubesClub1001/1
Estilo de descuento2/2
Contenido de calidad3/4
Puntuación total9/10
CSI15.3
Fecha de verificación11/07/2023

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.
seprador de texto con logo.png

Thanks madam ,
You have shown yourself to be a very mature moderator, I don't know how many years of experience you have in your life. But your clear words show that you are very clear and outspoken.
Thanks again for assessing my post.

Hey friend

I miss you friend probably it's cuz of your glasses but you look very very young so younger than your age let for me I would have said you are just 40 years or not me that you are up to 66 congratulation friend

Thanks for going through wishing you success, please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@starrchris/sec-s13w4-or-is-age-just-a-number

Thank you for reading my post and leaving such a beautiful comment.
I, Will definitely read your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61