SEC-S13W3- "The Law of Attraction ".

in Scouts y sus Amigos10 months ago

Hello all my steemian friends,

I am very happy that Season 13 of Steemit Engagement Challenge begins, and this is week 3, I am happy to participate in this competition SEC - S13W3 | "The law of attraction" organised by @hive-181136 In Scouts y sus Amigos

I want to invite here:

@eglis , @moyeon @dave-hann and @ishayachris

Do you believe in the law of attraction?

According to social and religious beliefs, there is both good and evil within us humans, and we can also call it good energy or bad energy.

By maintaining harmony between those two energies, it is in our own hands whether we keep the good person inside us alive or allow the bad person with negative thinking to dominate, but for this we have to have strict discipline and determination.

We have to control our negativity through our senses and develop positivity, spirituality and yogic activities are also helpful in this.

In my opinion, according to the way we behave under the law of attraction, we will get a response in the society accordingly.

Do you consider that the things we can attract depend on our positive or negative attitude?

This is a completely correct and accurate idea that in this society, only those things will attract us, under which we have allowed our hearts and minds to accept our mentality.

If we have not controlled negativity, then we will attract other negative thoughts and actions of the society towards us, and if we have thrown away negative thoughts and energies from our hearts and minds, then we will not be able to keep any negative thoughts in our mind.

We Will not allow our heart to flourish or will not allow any such person to come under this control.

Have you had any experience with the power of the mind?

Yes, I have heard and felt that our positive thoughts and energy are very quickly controlled by our negative thoughts and energy, because humans enjoy doing evil. Many times we want to live life walking on the straight path but some compulsion or lack forces us to go on the wrong path.

This is where the power of a person's strong mind is revealed, how he crushes his negative thoughts and walks on the good path and finds a solution to his problems.

Here is my own example: Once there was some upheaval in my life and there was a shortage of money in my life and I started gambling in a club by associating with some wrong people, due to which my financial condition started getting worse.

Then someone close to me advised me to stay away from gambling addiction, otherwise me and my family will be destroyed. I understand his advice within few days.

And I firmly followed his advice and concentrated on other things and vowed never to gamble again.

And with the power of my mind I saved myself and my family from going into the pit of destruction. After this I never let negativity dominate me.

How would you describe a positive person?

In my opinion, a negative person is first of all his own enemy, then he is the enemy of his family, and along with this he is also the enemy of the entire society, and on the contrary, a person full of positivity remains happy himself and helps his family. He keeps people happy and warms the hearts of people around him with his positive energy and thoughts.

Any positive person is not afraid of any small or big problem, he overcomes that problem by finding a solution to it. Because in this life there are ups and downs, happiness and sorrow.

A person with positive thoughts behaves normally in all these good and bad situations. Neither does he jump around in happiness nor does he cry and boast in front of everyone when sad.

Thanks for reading my post, please comment.

ink-pen-2294342_1280.jpg

,

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

It is true we all have two sides, positive and negative, like angel and devil, often we decide what to do and one side wins. In those who got used to think positively they allow the good side to win. In general that makes our life better and easier but also let us to get adopt in our life easier to find friends and to integrate ourselves in the community.
So let's stay positive :)

Muchas gracias señor, a pesar de estar tan ocupado, me hizo el favor de dar su comentario.
Con gratitud.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

Thank You very much.

Any positive person is not afraid of any small or big problem, he overcomes that problem by finding a solution to it. Because in this life there are ups and downs, happiness and sorrow.

Positive minded people really get scared of challenges they face because they are always thinking of another way out instead of giving up they have a plan b at all time.

Thanks for sharing wishing you success please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@starrchris/sec-s13w3-the-law-of-attraction

 10 months ago 

Hola amigo 👋

Que bueno que no permitiste que la mente y el juego destruyera tu situación económica, si somos negativos eso será que lo atraeremos en la vida cosas negativas, es muy importante ser positivos y optimistas.

Te deseo éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Gracias señora ,
Después de leer mi publicación, diste un comentario tan agradable y me bendijiste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53