Efemérides al día: Día mundial del videojuego

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago

Hello and Namste my steemian Family,

This is my participation in the contest” 10th Contest of the Day: World Video Game Day hosted by @crisvera in Scouts and Friends

I also want to invite here

@leudi @paholags, @josepha and @radjasalman

mobile-phone-1845233_640.jpg

source

Do you think that video games are a form of entertainment or lifestyle?

It would not be right to call it a form of lifestyle but video gaming is a means of entertainment, there is no doubt that if we get a chance to play a video game according to our mentality and ability, then it can help us to pass our time and relax the pressure of work.

But in today's modern society, many such video games have started coming which also include extreme violence and criminal activities. And after playing these video games, anyone can get addicted to them which greatly affects our lifestyle.

Do you think that we get any benefit from video games?

Yes, I think we can get benefit from playing video games, our brain becomes sharp, we start using our brain better to get out of adverse situations.

This gives us great entertainment, the pressure of our workload is released from us.

We get refreshed by playing video games and then work with new energy to get involved in our work.

Have you ever played video games? Who do you know?

I have played a lot of video games. When video games were just starting, I bought a Chinese video game machine and the whole setup. I connected it to my bedroom television. Whenever I got time, I used to play my favourite video games.

Among these, I liked the Mario character video game the most. Apart from this, I also liked a video game called "Boomer". That machine had a cassette and it had 300-400 video games. I don't remember the names now.

Do you think that video games should be controlled in children? Because?

Yes, I think we need to control the limit of video games played by our children. Actually, in our time, video games were only a means of healthy entertainment, but today's video games are promoting competition and fighting, excessive speed, violence, theft, robbery, and gambling.

video-598713_640.jpg

source

Our country has also banned some such video games, playing which was increasing violent activities and suicidal tendencies in children.

I have a 7-8 year old grandson who often plays video games on his mother or grandmother's mobile, on his desktop, and also on his mother's tablet, but we do not let him play video games for more than a certain time, otherwise it starts affecting both his studies and mind.

Nowadays in nuclear families, both husband and wife go to work and their children get trapped in the trap of video games, this excessive video gaming is having a dangerous effect on the tender minds of children.

My advice is that we all should keep a close eye on children and stop them from playing excessive video games.

I am very happy that very informative and healthy competitions are being organized in this community under the supervision of admins

Thanks for reading my post, I pray to God for the progress and happy future of all Steemians.

With Great love and honour,

Sur-riti❤️

CC: @fjjrg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

"🎮💕 Wonderful post, Sur-riti! 🙏 I couldn't agree more about the benefits and drawbacks of video games in our lives. It's great that you shared your personal experiences and thoughts on this topic. 😊 Have you tried any new video games recently? Do you have a favorite genre or platform? Let's keep the conversation going! 🤗 And don't forget to give your witness, @xpilar.witness, some love by voting for them here: https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your vote matters and helps support the growth of our amazing Steem community! 💖"

 last month 

Hola amigo

Cómo bien lo mencionas,los videojuegos son una forma d entretenimiento que nos ayuda a relajarnos, y con el cual podemos agilizar la mente. Sin embargo actualmente hay muchos juegos de violencia, que necesitan ser supervisados, ya que pueden traer grandes consecuencias en los jugadores y más si son niños.

El juego de Mario es un clásico que le gusta a muchas personas y que entretiene mientras se pasa de niveles.
Gracias por su participación

Hola mi amigo,
Primero que nada, me gustaría agradecerte que hayas leído mi post y hayas aceptado y que te haya gustado mi videojuego Mario. Tienes mucha razón, me dejó sin aliento mientras completaba muchos de sus niveles, pero al final le presentó a Mario a la reina.
Gracias.