The Diary Game : 27.08.2024 || This morning I walked home on an empty road


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

I woke up this morning and went to my room. I stayed yesterday with my sister in her room in the hostel. At 7 am I went to my house and went to sleep again. This morning the road was very empty. I walked through the street of my house. The street where I live is called the street of emotions. I went home and slept I woke up and saw that it was 11 am. I cleaned the room before waking up. Then I wiped the floor of the room. I soaked my clothes.

20240827.jpg

20240827.jpg

20240827.jpg

After that I cooked the rice in the rice cooker. I got tired of doing other things. I washed my hands and ate. Then I lay down. I did a lot of work today. I did not understand when I fell asleep. When the call came, the phone woke up. I woke up and slept again for a while. I went out in the afternoon and took pictures. Did the sky look beautiful today?

Then in the evening I bathed and worshiped. Then I came back to my sister's hostel after having a light breakfast. Before going to my sister's room, I passed in front of another sister's room. What a beautifully decorated front of the room. I liked it so I took a picture. I will stay with my sister today. I ate dinner early. Then me and my sister went to moon. I took some pictures of my feet.

20240827.jpg

20240827.jpg

I sat on the roof and talked. I heard music. I came to the room after 1 hour. I came to the room and ate spondias mombin. I ate Spondias mombin and talked to my mother. My mother said to be careful. Mother always thinks more. I fell asleep talking. I have to go home again in the morning tomorrow. I have class at 9 o'clock. I'll try to sleep early today. That's how I spent my whole day today.

20240827.jpg


Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  

"🌞 Wow, what a wonderful day you've had! 😊 It sounds like you've been keeping busy with all sorts of activities, from cooking rice to taking pictures on the moon (I'm assuming that's a literal moon, but maybe it was just a special spot? 🤔). Your photos are absolutely stunning, by the way! The colors and lighting are amazing. I love how you shared your daily experiences with us - it feels like we're getting a glimpse into your life. 😊 What's been the highlight of your day? Did you have a favorite moment or photo from today?"

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30