The Diary Game : 16.08.2024 || I went to our school today after a long time


Hope everyone is well. I am fine too. I will share my day with you today.

Today morning I woke up at 10 o'clock. Today everyone at home woke up late. Today is a holiday and everyone was fasting today. I woke up and washed my hands. My girlfriend called me in the morning. Today we were supposed to go to graffiti. He called me on the phone. My mother did not want to let me go. I convinced her with great difficulty. She told me to come quickly. And asked me to go carefully. I have been at aunty's house for a few days.

20240816.jpg

Talked to my girlfriend and took a bath. Then got ready. I took an autorickshaw. Near our school. I went there and saw that everyone had started working. I met my girlfriends. They were working. I also worked with them. I took pictures with everyone. After many days, I met some of my girlfriends. Everyone has changed. It was nice to see everyone. I remembered how much I remember our school life. Everyone looked beautiful. Everyone was working so beautifully. Everyone was doing beautiful art.

20240816.jpg

20240816.jpg

20240816.jpg

20240816.jpg

We 4 friends did a drawing together. I painted on the wall. I painted on my hands. Others also painted on the wall. I went home after work. I felt tired so I was taking a rest. I stayed at home for 2 hours. After taking rest, I came to aunty's house again. I came and washed my hands and performed puja. After performing puja, I ate sabur pies.

20240816.jpg

20240816.jpg

20240816.jpg

I told everyone what I did today. I showed the picture. My body was not feeling well. So I am lying down. Mother said to eat. So I ate rice again. I finished eating and went to sleep. It seems that sleep will come early today. I left the phone. This is how we spent a beautiful day today.


Camera - Realme note 12


Thank you everyone for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30