SEC - S13W1 | Powering my account with Scouts Power.

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

20231017_104444_0000.jpg
Image Created By Canva.

First of all I salute all my steemian friends who regularly enjoy my posts and support me based on my meritorious work. Today I am very excited to be participating in a powerup related contest in the Scouts y sus Amigos community. These contests are very useful for me because these contests encourage my liquid steem to powerup on time. However, here I am presenting my Steem PowerUp contest post which you may like.

Why is it important to power up?

Power Up has several importance to get good support in steemit platform. Firstly Power Up on time maintains our steemit account's "Clubstatus" which ensures our curator support. Although curator support is not guaranteed for all posts, if you don't do regular Steem Powerup, you can't expect to get any curator support if you are not in a club like Club5050, Club75, Club100.

Also, in the case of various contests or engagement posts, we can see that an important rule for participating in these contests is to stay in any club. Moreover, the extra Steem Power accumulated in the steemit account strengthens the voting power of my account, so that we get curation rewards from voting for other users, which is our source of additional income. So it can be said that if you want to get support from the steemit team or to increase your account value, it is important to power up Steem.

money-2724241_1280.jpg
Source

How often do I Power Up Steem?

I am a member of Club5050 and I PowerUp my Steem at least 2 times per month. I basically visit different communities to see where the weekly Powerup contest is held and accordingly if I have enough liquid steem in my wallet then I PowerUp steem hoping for a booming vote. All these Powerup contests of different communities have been very useful for me because I can powerup them with some liquid steem which is useful for me.

Screenshot_20231017-204605_Chrome.jpg
Screenshot_20231017-172703_Chrome.jpg
I have done Steem PowerUp 2 times in last 4 days.

My Steem Power Up Process

Step 1,

Look at my steemit wallet which has liquidwood 5.892 steem & 869.284 steem power. Now I will press Power Up button to Powerup liquid steem.

20231017_205555.jpg20231017_205646.jpg

Step 2,

Power up by putting liquid steem amount in the empty space of the second page of steem Power Up and press the OK button on the next page.

20231017_205720.jpg20231017_205740.jpg

Step 3,

Finally, set the private active key password and complete the powerup process and check the current Steem Power.

20231017_205800.jpg20231017_205827.jpg
What is my next steem Power goal and how fast do I want to achieve it?

Ongoing I want to complete 1000 SP by this month of October 2023 for which I am ready to work hard now. Although currently my steem power is close to 900 but I want to complete 1000 SP in 13 days. At the same time I want to complete my first "Dolpine" achievement in the last 6 months which is a dream for me as I keep working on steemit despite my busy schedule. I hope to achieve a total of 1000 SP within this month and complete my first Dolphine Achievement within the next 6 months.

dolphin-203875_1280.jpg
Source
I want to complete clubdolpine achievement within next 6 months.

What steps should I take to increase my Steem Power?

To increase my Steem Power I am working on steemit first using my honest hard work. I know that it is not possible to achieve success in any work without due diligence and patience, so I am working on this platform with due diligence and patience. At the same time I am participating in various contests hoping to take home prizes. Currently I am participating in Engagement contest hoping for big votes. Because the more votes I get, the faster I will be able to reach my goal. I am now a member of Club5050, but I want to powerup directly from club100 without any steem cashout from now on which will help me achieve my dreams and goals. Although I don't know everything about steemit platform but from now on I am trying to know more about steemit which may be useful for me. So with honest hard work, patience, maintaining good relations with all users I want to achieve my goal which will be a big gain for me.

Screenshot_20231017-211254_Chrome Beta.jpg
I have been participating in various contests in addition to normal posts in hopes of earning more steem.

This was my presentation for today's engagement contest which you might like. If you like my post, as always, I am a candidate for your support.

Invite 3 friends : @m-fdo, @shahid76, @zulay7059

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Sort:  

With passion and hard work we will be able to achieve a lot of success on this Steemit platform. I support you to reach 1000 SP in the near future.
Stay consistent and passionate, hopefully you will be able to achieve success with Steem . 👍

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48