Steemit Engagement challenge season:5 week -6 ||

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago (edited)


||All Images were captured by me from my mobile phone screen shots||

😊 Hello Everyone 😊


I am pleased to share my steemit engagement challenge season 5 and 6 and last week of the season hope fully soon in season six ,the best thing that I like about engagement challenge are users visit different community and some time first share post on that community so it's best way to knew and interact whole steemit community by voting and commenting in other post through engagement challenge and it will continue steemit team.


My Favorite game and it's instructions to play


The game is very easy to play I am sure all of you played it when you free basically it's a board game but by the time it's turned in to Mobil phones if everyone by Google play store app name Ludo star,Lodo king 👑 Lodu .Now a days we all played that game on our mobile phone it's your choice how you like to play wether off line or online .After select the plates color of it self like red ,blue , green and yellow for identity then through die and see the number for example player got 6 ,count on given mark on board or Mobil screen .The game started with numbers 6 if you go six your game start and you got more changes from win .


Screenshot_20221118-084418_1.jpgScreenshot_20221119-234253.jpg

First of all down load the game from Google play store ,when you opened apps .basically four famous games display on your screen ,I liked all and I played all according my mood or how many friends wanted to play on that time ,these are screen shot of my mobile phone for you could understand easily and send me request for play 😁😁 very soon in future.

Screenshot_20221118-031051_1.jpgScreenshot_20221118-085028_1.jpg

It's also very good for small kids during the game we count numbers and add numbers so made kids perfect in addition on finger tips it's positive point of the game . yarsa games and Royal game arena are also very interesting games in playing my husband,kids and me played together at weekend mostly 😍😍


How many people can participate


It's your own choice how you like to play I love to ay with 4 members ,but in game you had option you could play 2,4,6 played.itū's a board game like same role as the participants are select his colour for identity like red ,green,Yello and blue .The game started after colour selection from players thrown 🎲🎲,in die 1to 6 numbers are written.

Source


In this video give you simple instructions how to play on line and off line with the help of images of during game a d instructions follow and play well game ☺️☺️


Screenshot_20221118-085144.jpgScreenshot_20221118-085019.jpg

What are or have been your records


I played mostly with my husband and 90% I won the match ❤️❤️ ,I had keen intrust and I am very good player in ludo game ,I knew how I protect my self from player in game perfectly with intelligence and in the result beat the other players and win the match . so it's played at present mind and cleverly from others .My little son also well played


Screenshot_20221118-084530.jpgScreenshot_20221118-084514.jpgScreenshot_20221118-084441.jpg

on this game when you played on line ludo star when some time celebrities were also send request and joined in your gaming community,and we love to play out side of Pakistan increased joy of game


Is it individual or team game


It's a team game maximum two persons would be enjoyed the game so I really got fun in four players .The rules of the game were same as in board game of ludo one by one through die .


Screenshot_20221118-084835.jpgScreenshot_20221118-084657.jpg
Screenshot_20221119-233749.jpgScreenshot_20221119-233449.jpg

In this game the player who complete his path in less time and his four buttons were completed track fast as compared to other who will be winner and got first position after that second and third to finishing time of player. winners got bonus points and increased it's repotstion.Most of the time I played off line with my family members and spent quality time with my love once 💕💕 so it's not only game the way we gathered with fun 😊😊 and win smartly.



It's all about the game but one thing that I wanted to share is that time is money so played game but in balance exess of everything is bad so specially students must concentrate on studies also .
In the last I want to invite @suboohi ,@syedahira,@deepak94 to participate only one day left so grab this lovely theme and share favorite game experience,records and how it's played 😄😄,I hope you like my post and will definitely fry out and install Ludo game app from play store and enjoy your gaming time with great fun .See you soon with new post till then take care .

🦋Regards 🦋

🦋@sualeha 🦋

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Hi friend.
I have actually seen that game because I have not saved it, I will try to do it.

Good luck in the challenge 🤞🏻
Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Thanks on commenting in ny post 😊😊

 2 years ago 

Hola @sualeha, gracias por unirte a esta sexta semana de desafíos.! Vaya eres buena en este juego porque le ganaste casi toda la partida a tu esposo jejeje.

Que bueno que también se integre tu hijo y ademas permita otro numero de jugadores, es un juego interactivo con el cual puedes compartir un tiempo agradable entre familiares y amigos

Que el éxito te acompañe en todos los partidos amiga. Te animo a comentar y apoyar las demás participaciones

Descripción✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Sin plagio1/1
Sin bots1/1
clubesclub1001/1
Markdown2/2
Contenido4/4
totales9/10
CSI13.4
Fecha19-11-2022


banner naka05.gif

Thanks for your precious comment
Yes will comment on other post 😊

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thanks for support ☺️😌

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @wilmer1988

It's pleasure for me for support by steemcurator 06 and @wilmer1988 and team 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57