Steemit Engagement challenge season 13 week 3||Low of attraction

in Scouts y sus Amigos11 months ago
Warm welcome to my all steemians 💞💞

20231104_134939_0000.png

Welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate in wonderful engagement challenge season 13 in third week in #scoitsysusamigos community with very interesting topic about Low of attraction 🧲 I strongly believed on that people's positive or negative attitudes depends our attraction to words them .any ways guys let's start my blog I hope you have fun and being with me till end ❤️.

Do you believe in the law of attraction?

Yes, I do. I started realizing that I get that what I want so "The Law of Attraction" does exist we l want to find out about this topic more, so I started searching from Google ,books and articles related to this topic. Now It has been a trending topic ,I see many people learn different techniques to attract what they want by the "The Law of Attraction". Actually mind captured any onec mind easily they read and handle with there person with mind power .The Law of Attraction' is a scientifically proven method to win one's mind and dreams

Do you consider that the things we can attract depend on our positive or negative attitude?

image.png
source

yes!!!! We have to always be determined to what we actually truly want in near future. It is complessry to set goals and what we need to achieve in future so .We should be committed to what we need in life to through the path we need to reach. Infact we maintain a positive mind avoiding all negativity and overthinking 😕😕.

For example I want to buy new car it's my wish But I get lots of negative or bad accident imagine that discourage me or take me a step back. This is where we need to hold on to our inner instincts and have the courage to move towards our wish. If we have a positive mind and what we think is right here comes the Law of attraction. It will automatically open doors for me to achieve my dream and do it in positive Ways.

Have you had any experience with the power of the mind?

Yes, it works for me. I simply imagine about my self I wish work more and give more time to my blogging side and trying to become triple Dolphin 🐬 🐬 🐬 soon therefore I constantly work hard and set my goal to achieve soon . I believe that my thoughts guide me toward my goal each day and eventually, I reach what I need in life. It doesn't happen overnight, and it's not a miracle. But true faith and attraction to words my dream would possible inshallah soon, there are some targets that actually take a very long and it manifests in a better way but true struggle will achieve my dreams.

How would you describe a positive person?

Positive person, we easily can recognized among many of them due to possible activities and faithful vibes attracted you and often we think that they have it easy but that is not always the truth. Those people usually know what they have to do and how to plan in order to reach their targets in life so due to right attitude and good decision on right time made you positive person ,some time by luck but not surly happened to everyone Mostly people work hard for achieving there goals .

I hope you like my blog ,to finish I would like to invite my friends
@enamul17
@jyoti-thelight
@pelon53
@uzma4884

to participate in wonderful contest and share there fabulous entries in steemit engagement challenge.

it's pleasure for me to being with me will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your love once 💓💓Allah Hafiz

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53