SEC :Season:5 week -4|| Reflation of the day in diary game || by @sualeha

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago (edited)

png_20221104_162940_0000.png


😊Hello Eveeryone 😊


It's pleasure for to being here in scouts and friends it's my s second post in this community by the grace of weekly engagement challenge,this week it's my 3rd post on diary game post it's a nice idea by the communities to promote diary game and more users love to share the daily activities of the day with his own experiences,lessons and reflection so guys I am also must share how I learnii or tonight something in whole day ☺️☺️.


My morning started with my morning prays after performed Salah I made tea ☕ for my self and I just opened my bed rook windows and saw the beautiful trees 🎄🌴 actually small garden near to my house and one old tree too old and spread out on whole street his brunches spread till my window I just touch with my hands on trees birds are chirping on brunches and loudly sung l Melodies songs I really enjoyed and I just came out from my home with my son's and capture pictures of trees and beautiful flowers and got peace of mind ,after long time I never did morning walk but luckily today I went on morning walk with my son's kids too much excited and glade .After one hour we back to home because it's Friday off cause working day .


Back to home and made breakfast for my kids they ready for school his dad dropped them and back home with Halwa puri my hubby liked it very much,I like too but once a week because it's too oily 😋😋.


After breakfast my husband went to office and I fastly done my home chore in lunch I made Chicken curry in lunch my kids like it very much.Actually at night we decided to dine in for dinner at restaurants so after lunch kids took bath , irons his dresses and took small nab and completed my home chores .


image.png


At afternoon I got some free time , kids were slept it's good chance for me to to complete my pending diy craft so I did it ,it's a multiple purpose organizer made with mobile box , plastic bottle and card board when it was done kids woke up and my son captured beautiful image with craft big smile 😁


Screenshot_20221101-165318.jpgScreenshot_20221101-164433.jpg

In the evening My daughter made tea fore and his dad she made really amazing strong tea with biscuits my after tea I felt light and active ,the evening tea is medicine of my all pains specially body pain ☺️☺️ if some how never took tea I felt something is missing today if you say I am addict if tea ☕☕ correct judgement.


In the night as decided program we all got ready for dinner and shopping 🛍️🛍️ at Lucky mall kids were excited and fastly ready for mall.we reached at mall ,the mall was so crowded due winter sale is going in my husband and sons sit on food court and me and my daughter for shopped ,at Alkarum studio stall very nice and 40% sale were going in my daughter bought black jeans from store over all good and reasonable as compared to other .After shopping we joined my husband on food court .


IMG_20221029_203544_732.jpgIMG_20221029_203253_014.jpg
IMG_20221029_202341_721.jpgIMG_20221029_202152_957.jpg

My little son very happy when he got his happy meal they gave surprised gift with happy meal that the real reason 😂😂.We ordered Mac zinger with drink and fries 🍟 we were hungry it's delicious and freshly made.After that my daughter wanted to drink cold coffee so she bought from Dunkin donuts shop ,the coffee was not according to her taste but not bad she drunk that .We back e .i


At the end of the day I have several reflcations


🎀 The Morning walk is very important for our health the old days remembered me and I just followed in my life **Early to bad and early to rise makes man healthy,wealthy a d wise *" so I trying to continue my morning walk and exercise routine every day .

🎀 Being a mother responsibilities of there's kids bon parents is very important like mother made break fast ,woke up on right time ,sent school with complete home work ,neat uniform and lunch boxes and his dad dropped the kids well it's a responsibility for every day for good education of child's .

🎀 In life some time dining out with family leaves good bonding between each family members as today we chilled out and got fun at McDona ld's.


🎀 yes we learned everyday from our daily experienced, incidents some time about emotions,relations .The way In my point of you always tries to trust on God and fulfilled your all duties honestly I'm sure heaven is your home , Love your self first and your love once for stronger bounding between family members.


It's all about from my side I hope you like my day and reflections on my life in diary game ,hope for good always ☺️☺️
In the last I like to invite @pea07,@syedahira , @suboohi to participate in the contest .

Thanks

@sualeha

Sort:  

Thanks for inviting me for the contest. You spent a blessed day. Kids really enjoyed alot when they get happy meal, my daughter also loved it. Your reflection from days are good and effective. Every day has its impact on our life. Best of luck for the contest

Thanks dear friend for good words and wishes for contest same you too 😘😘

You have describe very well in you post best of luck dear 💞🙂

Thanks for comment dear 💕💕

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank a lot for support❣️❣️

Loading...

Saludos @sualeha, que bueno que pudiste compartir con tus pequeños, las comidas se ven ricas, y además comparto tu reflexión siempre es bueno salir en familia esos momentos son únicos y siempre estarán con nosotros.

Thanks dear 💕💕 you understand my point of view we are all nothing with our love once/family

 2 years ago 

Thank you for inviting me and your chicken curry is Looking yammy. I will try to participate in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Mientras equilibremos el amor propio con nuestras ocupaciones seremos personas exitosas y triunfadoras en todo lo que deseemos desempañar. Muchas gracias por tu participación.

Te invito a ser parte de nuestras redes sociales “Scouts y sus amigos”

Telegram Whatsapp Twitter Discord
Te invito a delegar a nuestra comunidad y así ganar mejores % de votos a favor, además de ganar mejores intereses por tu delegación, si quieres saber más visita el siguiente enlace:
Tutorial para delegar SP.

Te invitamos a seguir las cuentas de Instagram de Steemit, e interactuar a través de ellas

image.png
image.png
image.png
Steem ESP
Steem ENG
Steem IND

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33