Sec season 17 week 3||ponzi schemes||

in Scouts y sus Amigos3 months ago (edited)

Screenshot_20240427-161257_1.jpg

Hello my all Steemit family

I am @suaeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate in week 3 Engagement challenge season 17 in #scoutsysusamigos community with interesting topic about ponzi scheme . Before I starting my post I would like to invite my friends @suboohi ,@pea07 ,@enamul17 to participate in challenge.The contest post link share here

Have you ever heard about ponzi schemes?


Well I never heard about the ponzi scheme specifically but I am I was also a victim of all these type of schemes and fortunately in my country the fraud , spamming going on by on line and off line both they offered high profit in less time by investment in term of money but actually they all were fraud and you lost your valuable money just because of short cut way getting more money but the truth is that with out hard working and proper legal ways never invest your precious assets because at the end your hands were empty and you lost and caught by these types of thief's and you faced lose .

Have you been offered to invest in any of these schemes?

Yes I have been also victimized by these cheaters l share here my own experience last year ,infact earning money is not easy task if someone offer your easy or short cut ways for earning money stop and be careful,I received had msg on my mobil in which they congrats that I win new car 1000cc in lucky draw so please contest us and get your prize .,when I saw the massage I was really excited and happy and I called on that number on the other side a lady replied to me that I win new car in lucky draw are you interested to got your prize for that pay our delivery fees that was only 50000 thousand by online my company account till 6 th months only ,after six months the new zero meter car will be yours

Well in excitement of new car I never discussed this from any one and immagiatly transfer money and regully paid instalments every month on un know account that she said that it's there company account after 6th month according to there promised the time was come for receiving car I reached on given destination but there were no company or car 🚗 exist,the people of the are told me that they all are cheater just like ponzy scheme.I learned big lesson after this incident don't trust on un know persons or source and with out information and searching and always advise with wise person before took decisions

Do you know how to detect Ponzi schemes?

Well the mind set of people who will getting short cut ways they all are easy victims of these frauds , always keep in mind when you want to investing in any profitable schemes got complete information about the person or source who offered you high percentage profit that's not possible practically, before Investment every one should be very careful and search as much possible and invest by first not too much amount in case of loose you never badly affected financially.Did,t believed on un know persons easy with our judgement eighter they were right or wrong ,made your decisions in peaceful mi d not in hurry or urgent.

Do you think Steemit is a ponzi scheme?


No way not at all in all these schemes they demanding money for investment and for against heavy amount profit they offered by fraud but Steemit is a earning platform in which author getting rewords on quality content through blogs and they never demand to invest money.

At Steemit the free and fair system of rewords distribution and support equally to all users both are different ponzi scheme types fraud always asking you money for investment and disappeared after few months but Steemit plat form successful running more the right years and we all witness we getting rewords through out the year.


Sort:  

Hola amiga, es admirable cómo compartes tu experiencia personal con los esquemas Ponzi y cómo alertas a otros sobre los peligros de caer en trampas de inversión fraudulentas. Tus consejos sobre ser cautelosos con las ofertas de ganancias rápidas y verificar a fondo antes de invertir son valiosos y necesarios.

Además, tu claridad al diferenciar entre Steemit y los esquemas Ponzi es esencial para comprender que Steemit recompensa el contenido de calidad sin requerir inversión monetaria.

Te deseo mucho éxito en el concurso, un saludo!


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @dasudi

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

So many Ponzi scheme out there that we must actually be very careful of if not it can actually damage us severally


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @dasudi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50