SEC season 10/week 4||Paper craft||Made Adorable paper flowers with vase ||

in Scouts y sus Amigos11 months ago (edited)

png_20230626_024231_0000.png

Made by canva app

Hello Everyone

Greetings to everyone I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me participate in Engagement challenge season 10 of week 4 in #scoutsandtheirfriends community I had keen interest in making crafts with different material,when I saw this week,s contest theme I can't stop my self and searching immediately in my craft material bag and decide to participate in paper craft soon with my Flowers vase


I am always trying to made crafts with recycle material because it's pocket and environment friendly ☺️☺️ so keeo in mind whenever you want to create something from nothing your are good citizen and you also got always appreciated by others and a little step for the save and clean environment from our side for our beautiful future.

I like to share Flowers vase with paper for this Contest so guys let's share how I made step by step/procedure with required material list

Things we need

ItemsQuantity
Computer A4 papersin four different colors or your choice
Card boardfor bottom of vase
Scissors✂️one for cutting
White glueas needed
Hot glue gunwith glue sticks
Waist paperfor papers straws
Acrylic paint with brushin brown color/as you like
Therma poleaccording to your size of vase you want to make
Procedure

Step# 1

  • By First I made paper straws for vase /decorations of base for that I used my kids used note books papers and rolling it like straw and stuck the end of the paper with white glue as you see in images

Screenshot_20230625-235139_1.jpg
I made long straws then cut into 4" ,the diameter of my vase is 15cm so I prepared according my need it's totally optional the size of flowers and vase .

Step # 2

In second step I cut the therma pole for vase of the flower and cut in round shaped I like the circle shape it's your choice how to wish you made the shaped of the vase .

Screenshot_20230625-235130_1.jpg
For perfect bottom of flowr base I paste the card board piece in perfectly cut in the same size .

Step#3

Now I paste the paper straws one by one in circulars shaped it was very time consuming task but I did it fast for eyes catching results.


When all papers pipes stuck by me with hot glue gun then it's time to paint it with acrylic brown paint I like that color because it's give wooden look to your flower vase .Now our vase is ready .

Step# 4

In fourth step making of flowers with A4 papers in very attractive colour I used red ,blue ,pink and cut the papers like grass the green papers.

Screenshot_20230625-235157_1.jpg

I made flowers having many petals in very easy step by method and share here how I made .By first I fold the paper in center then again fold then I got square shaped after that I fold the paper 2 time in same direction as given below in images then cut the curved shaped the edges of the folded paper like petal shaped then unfold paper we got eight Patels like structure .
The I made 4similar shaped flowers and pasted it with glue one by one,started in the middle and finally I got perfect rose flower.

I made flowers in different colors with same technique and after that joint twigs made by same color of paper and pasted with hot glue gun.

Step # 5

Arrangements of Flowers 🌺🌹 in vase with paper grass

Now it's time to set the paper flowers in vase by first I spread green grass made with green A4 paper on the base of vase.

Screenshot_20230625-235206_1.jpg

Make sure when you arrange the flowers in vase keep in mind the colors combination of flowers and perfect Adorable looking presentation made your flowers vase more attractive and pretty as well ,I am sure everyone like the flowers in there homes just like me .

Final presentation

Screenshot_20230626-015652_1.jpgScreenshot_20230626-015331_1.jpg

The Contest link is here I hope you like my little creative craft making with paper .To finish I invite my friends @suboohi @kunwal and @jyoti-thelight to participate in wonderful contest and show her craft skills 🙂.

image.png

So guys it's time to leave,will meet you on another challenge soon till then take care bye .

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hermoso tu arreglo de rosas de diferentes colores, es ideal para decorar cualquier parte en nuestro hogar.

Éxitos amiga.

Thanks for your previous comment on my craft.
Have a good day ❤️❤️

Greetings

My gorgeous sister!!!!

What a beautiful flower you made its awesome and you told us step by step. The flower looking awesome while keep in vase and i already admired your work. You are good enough in it.

Blessings

Thanks dear for your beautiful words and feedback on my blog 💕💕

 11 months ago 

Tienes un talento increíble, de verdad que le sacaste provecho a todos esos papeles, que uno muchas veces tira por no saber usar.

Las flores te quedaron hermosas y bien coloridas, lo que hacen que ver más atractiva.
Fue un gusto leerte.
Te deseo mucho éxito en el reto.

Thanks dear for your beautiful words and feedback on my craft .
Greetings 🤗🤗

Amiga es una excelente creación la combinación de colores lo hace muy llamativo, un arreglo muy hermoso para adornar nuestra casa,el paso a paso esta muy bien explicado y bien detallado el proceso, mucha suerte en tu participación amiga

Thanks a lot dear for good words about my craft and valuable able feedback 💕💕

Beautiful and so creative 🤩 I love the final results you are very creative about craft work I wish you best of luck for the contest ✨

Thanks dear for your valuable comment.💕💕 your appreciation always precious for me

Hi @sualeha

Your paper Creativity is amazing. You have made an excellent flowers decoration piece with paper. You have great skills and you had shown many times before. Best of luck for the contest dear.

My pleasure 😊😄
Your appreciation always delight me and boost my creative skill 💖💖
Thanks

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Hola amiga!

La manualidad que nos presentas quedo muy linda, realizaste un arreglo donde la base la decoraste con papel crepe, luego las flores de colores que lo hacen ver llamativo y hermoso.

Tu paso a paso esta muy bien explicado. Resultado final muy lindo.

Saludos y éxitos en el concurso.

Thanks a lot for your previous comment on my post and craft I made and also thanks for good wishes.💕💕

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @f2i5, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 26/06/2023

image.png

Thanks for vote and support 😁😁

Saludo amiguita sualeha , posees mucho talento para la elaboración de cosas con papel, quedo muy bonito tus flores con el jarrón .Feliz inicio de semana

Thanks dear for you precious comment I really appreciate 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84