Scouts Power up contest ||Today I power up 91 seems ☺️☺️

png_20230107_044441_0000.png


Hello Everyone 😊


I am @sualeha from Pakistan I hope all of you good and enjoyed winter season,I am also fine by the grace of almighty Allah first of all be lated happy new years wishes to all my scouts and friends community users ,the new beautiful year is start with positive hopes and many goals I would be plan in this new years specially regarding my steemit journey.


I love to participate in scout power up contest it's a healthy way and made our good habit to did weekly power up and strong your profile and a lot of many advantages I am trying to reached soon on 70 repo then eligible for appling curator ship steemit team select me in month if Nov-22 and I really enjoyed the new experience and learned many new things.
So guys let's moves on contest theme about power up .


screen shot of wallet shown my initial sp before power up.


Screenshot_20230107-035357_1.jpg


Today I power up 91 steem .


Screenshot_20230107-035551_1.jpg


Screen shot of my wallet after power up


Screenshot_20230107-035609_1.jpg

So it's done with in minute and make sure to power up at least weekly and take part in this fantastic contest last week I got booming vote from community trust me I really appreciate for that and it's help me out to achieve my goals.


In the last like to invite @jyoti-thelight ,@arshani and @mrsfurqan to participate in very healthy and brilliant content so guys it's time to leave take care your self and your love once see you soon with new post till then take care bye .

💕kind regards

@sualeha💕

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

@sualeha gracias por sumarte a participar en este concurso, en el cual el mayor beneficio es el crecimiento de tu cuenta, has sumado 91 steem los cuales te han hecho superar los 6.500 SP.

Esperamos contar con tu participación en próximas ediciones y acompañarte en este grandioso proceso de crecimiento.

LineamientoResultado
Estado del club#Club100
Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bots
Steemexclusive
Fecha de Verificación06/01/2023

Saludos.

banner ahumadaliliana29.gif

Thanks for reviewing and comment on my post 😊😊

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 40%. Continue making quality content for more support.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

Your publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the Scouts community contest.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.07
ETH 3529.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14