Concurso ScoutsPower 15 to 21 de July 2024

in Scouts y sus Amigos4 hours ago

image.png

 

*

Hello my dear Steemians,

 

I am on my long shifts in hospital, it is quite busy time and after coming back home it is often after 9PM. Despite of that I try to have a pick in news on Cryptomarket, to see if there is anything that needs us to be aware of and also to catch up on the rate of some of coins.

Last few weeks it was low for Steem, seeing that we all hope that after will be high too.

Today I was very pleased to see that within these 7 days we see a slight raise of Steem, it was $0.18 but today it was $0.20.

 

image.png

 

Steem Power Up"

 

From our experience of being here for the last 7 years we would just advice that the best is to make sure that you are stay active and try to grow your Steem Power there where you can. The same time you should be active so that you are seen by others.

That is the best way is to take part in such Initiatives like Power Up that is running by Scouts y sus Amigos. From my side I wanted to take part too and sharing this snapshot from my Power Up today.

 

image.png

 

PROMOTION: new account @wuddi

 


image.png

Link

 


image.png

 

Trenner groß.png

 

  • Unbenanntg-1.png

Trenner groß.png


Planet Wild - restores the planet.


 

2023-12-10_143746.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71