You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nuevo estatus de Triple Delfín 🐬🐬🐬 / @fjjrg / #club5050

Happy Triple Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬 🐬 🐬

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for the support and the greeting.
A real pleasure to continue working every day for my goals, for my growth, that of my team, my #scouts community and for the platform.

 3 years ago (edited)

Muchas gracias por el apoyo y la salutación.
Un verdadero placer seguir trabajando cada día por mis metas, por mi crecimiento, el de mi equipo, mi comnidad #scouts y por la plataforma.

 3 years ago (edited)

It's not always work, let's laugh a little :)


source

You won't understand what he is saying because his language is Turkish, but let me explain briefly. Although, I can hardly understand because he was talking crying. This video is a section from years ago in our country, when his wife named Tülay left him, the man was on a TV program and he cries saying please come back :)

As a #club100 member, I continue my posts without slowing down, I try hard to be #dolphin and to join #clubdolphin.
But ever since you stopped supporting me, my speed has been competing with the turtle in this regard.
Now I'm crying like that man :) I miss you so much, please come back.. :))

By the way, congratulations to you my friend @fjjrg , I wish you continued success..

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias amigo, efectivamente, hay que reír de vez en cuando, es importante distraerse un poco y salir de rutinas que te pueden llñevar a stress, así que ríe.
Pobre turco, jajajaja

Saludos

very special day #club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34