You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13W4 | "Is age just a number?"

in Scouts y sus Amigos11 months ago (edited)

Hey friend

I'm really glad coming across your post for a second I don't doubt your age because from the way you act and write you prove that you are really old and very experienced with that of wisdom on top. Wishing you more years to come

Thanks for going through wishing you success, please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@starrchris/sec-s13w4-or-is-age-just-a-number

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Haha! Okay, you got me laughing with your "really old".
I promise you that I am not that old. As for experience and wisdom, it comes with each year that we add behind our names. It is that added bonus that we are not always looking for.

Thank you for the visit and the good wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53