You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13W3- "La Ley de la Atracción" .

Hey friend

I remember that when my son was going to start classes after the pandemic, it was not easy at all, first he suffered and cried in the quiet night, asking the Lord for wisdom.

Oppss I understand that stress, confusion and suffering at that time, it's really great to see you stood tall and strong and strong hour. Indeed I must say you are a great person.

Thanks for sharing wishing you success please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@starrchris/sec-s13w3-the-law-of-attraction

Sort:  

Good evening, thank you friend for the visit, it was not easy, but if it is possible when, we want to achieve something, for our benefit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70