You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S13W3 | "The Law of Attraction"

Hey friend 👋,

It's really nice to see you are really using positive mind power to activate your good luck and success.

On the other hand, when I am very confident that someone will accept my proposal, optimism appears. But in the end what happened was the best. The person I was referring to did not accept the proposal I expected. Then it will be negative.

This is true I also had similar experience, people were saying it was going to be difficult and we won't succeed but I believe positively and I succeed with flying colors.

Thanks for sharing wishing you success please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@starrchris/sec-s13w3-the-law-of-attraction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70