SEC - S8W4. "¿It all ends with death?"steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. One of the contests held during the fourth week of Season Eight of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. The contest is organized by the Scouts y sus Amigos community. I will gladly participate in this competition. Let's get started then.

png_20230321_002024_0000.pngmade by canva

do you believe in life after death?

Humans can live up to a certain time. Every human being is mortal. Man must at some point taste death. But this death never coincides with age. In the world people are born continuously but there is no continuous death. But there is another world for all of us after death. Which is the eternal truth, and I firmly believe it.

Our Creator directs us.He will give us death. And after death our Creator will give us another life. A life that has a beginning but no end. This eternal life I believe very earnestly. I know from my religious knowledge that there is another life after death. Which has no beginning and no end. As a religious person I believe in life after death. It is certainly true.

Do you think of death as something natural, or do you avoid everything related to this subject?

image.pngsource pixabay

Death is the most terrible time for people. The time of death is so terrible that no one wants to taste death. Every human is constantly fighting to sustain life. In the same way I always try to survive death. But I rightly believe that death will come to me at the right time.

There will be no variation in the time of death. I can't spend more single seconds in this world than I have the right to live. But I see death as the most terrible thing in this world. So I don't think death is normal in any way. But it is done in a balanced way by the order of the creator. He who gives us life causes us to die. I believe it.

Have you ever been in a situation that put you at risk of death, what did you feel?

I sometimes feel the horror of death. When I notice that people my age have passed away. It has to be felt very strongly. I will face death-like situations only on the day of my certain death. But surviving some difficult moments is nothing but the grace of the creator.I thank my Lord only when I am saved from a great danger like death.

When I feel this, I am much more grateful and trusting of the Creator. Because I know my Creator always cherishes me and will make me taste death at the right time. In both health and sickness I experience the moment of death. It makes me more confident.

How do you want to be remembered after death?

image.pngsource pixabay

Man is mortal, but man lives long after death. We forget everything at some point. Similarly, it is natural that people will forget me after my death. There are some people who stay in people's minds long after death.

After death I will be worthy only when I can do something good for people while alive. May my philanthropic activities live on among people even after my death. So I may do well to live to be worthy of death. And my good deeds will be appreciated even after death.The world, the country, the community or the family, if I can leave any good work among them, it will be to be alive after my death.

conclusion

We all have to taste death. Death is always looking for us. Death will come to us at a certain time. The dreaded moment of death is certain for all of us. Being able to do something for the life after death will be the greatest success of this life. So we should always seek the welfare of people. Good work for people will keep me alive even after death in this world.
It's a great contest, I invite my dear friends to participate in this contest, @nadiaturrina @irawandedy @radjasalman @kouba01 @malikusman1 @ripon0630 @ponpase @pelon53 Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

🇧🇩Best regards from @solaymann 🇧🇩

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola amigo!!

Al igual que tu creo que hay una vida después de la muerte, pero no sabemos cuando llegara nuestro fin, todos le tenemos miedo a la muerte o por lo menos la mayoría de las personas, porque muchos se quitan la vida eso quiere decir que no le temen a morir.

Debemos darle gracias a Dios todos los días por mantenernos vivos.

Éxitos en el concurso. Bendiciones!!

Descripción/Total
Steemexclusive✔️1/1
No plagio✔️1/1
No bots✔️1/1
Club#club1001/1
Markdown2/2
Contenido4/4
Total10/10
CSI16.4
Fecha20/03/2023

banner lirvic.gif

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and big rating 😊 Allah bless you 👍

Assalamualaikum..
Your Description is very clear you speak well and implied deep meaning .
Bila kita banyak melakukan kebaikan dan amal shalih, insyaallah kematian itu akan indah kita rasakan..

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback dear friend 😊

You're welcome my brother

Saludos. Gracias a Dios que el creó la eternidad y cuando llegue el dia de pasar de este plano terrenal es importante tener nuestras vidas aseguradas en Dios.

Éxitos.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @ridwant

Thank you so much for your valuable support @ridwant 🙂

My pleasure..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74