SEC-S17W6 "Saving Humanity ".

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am here with a contest entry post. The contests running in the first week of the Steem Engagement Challenge Season Seventeen are excellent. The contest organized by the | Scouts y sus Amigos | community is, SEC-S17W6 "Saving Humanity ". I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure. Let's get started then.

If we had the power to eradicate any one of those diseases (cancer) which one would you prefer to see go away? Describe your opinion.

image.pngsource Pixabay

Cancer is a deadly disease. It is a very terrible disease for us. As difficult as it is to recover from this disease, there is no shortage of trying to stay free from it. We all want to be free from disease. But there are some diseases that are very dangerous for us. And we constantly pray to God to keep us free from all these diseases. So I think if this disease called cancer can be eradicated in us then our life can be free of many risks. Although I find every disease difficult for us. But there are some diseases like cancer whose treatment and cure are far from cure. So if these diseases can be eradicated, our life can be much easier.

image.pngsource Pixabay

So I will definitely try to get cancer free if I can. I will try to stay away from it. Because I know that cancer is a deadly disease. So I want the world to be free from deadly diseases like cancer. Eradicating some of these diseases to keep life beautiful and fear free would be a great achievement for us. There are many diseases that are terrible for us. If I had the power, I would eradicate deadly diseases like cancer. Because it is a disease that is very difficult to get rid of. So I will say from my point of view that cancer is a deadly disease that I would do if I had the power to eradicate it.

Have you known people who have suffered from that disease?

image.pngsource Pixabay

I have seen several examples of people suffering from deadly diseases like cancer. It is very sad that they left the world to fight such a disease. I've heard stories of people with cancer having a very slim chance of survival. None of us are guaranteed to survive though. But cancer is a very serious disease that puts people in a lot of suffering and most of them lead to death. My classmate's uncle who was diagnosed with cancer. He finally died after a long battle with cancer.

When I went to the institute to take my degree exam, I saw a friend suffering from this disease. Although he looked perfectly healthy on the outside, he was actually suffering from cancer. For such a sufferer I looked at him from a distance and thought of someone my age with cancer which was very scary for me. I was really surprised to hear about his cancer. I still know he is alive. I pray to God to get rid of cancer. There have been other instances where they have died while fighting cancer.

Do you think the world would be a much better place if that disease did not exist?

image.pngsource Pixabay

I wish us to be free from all diseases. Because suffering from any disease is a difficult thing for each of us. So I would say a disease free world is not possible for us. But most of us wish to get rid of some disease that is cancer. I also think that our world would be a happier and better place if we were free from more deadly diseases like cancer. If there were no diseases like cancer, our world would be a better place. A place where joy was more abundant.

I think the world would be one of the best places if there were no such deadly diseases. Anyway I have the opportunity to mention one disease from my opinion. I will say that cancer is a deadly disease without which this world would be a beautiful place. The world would be a better and happier place if not for the deadly diseases. So I agree that the world would be a better place without these diseases.

It is a very nice competition. I invite my dear friends to participate in this contest, @msharif @pelon53 @wilmer1988 @simonnwigwe Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

Sort:  

dear brother,
Diseases are very dangerous nowadays. Just hearing about the disease makes me feel sad. It is really scary to hear about cancer, a deadly disease in particular.

I have seen aquatic evidence, there is a neighbor granny next to our house. It has been almost 8 to 9 years since today that he is fighting this deadly disease cancer. Previously he was in good health and just walked about vigorously but now he is very weak and sick. Not only cancer, but diabetes has also taken a more serious form.

So I think it would be better if this deadly disease did not exist in the world. But we have to try to eat good food, not to eat too much oily food and eat vegetables, green leafy fruits and vegetables.

Also contains black cumin. Rasulullah Sallallahu Alaihi Wasallam said in Hadith Sharif, black cumin is a medicine for all diseases except death. So if we conduct ourselves that way even before we get the disease, it is better.

Thank you for presenting us the wonderful article. I wish everyone good health because good health is one of the greatest blessings of Allah Ta'ala.

I am glad to receive your constructive comments. Thanks a lot bro for sharing your valuable opinion. May Allah bless you. Take care 💕

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Comment.jpg


Curated by : @anasuleidy

@anasuleidy sister, Thank you very much for rating my comment.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @anasuleidy

 last month 

Bienvenido a la 17 ava edición de Steemit Engagement Challenge, especialmente en el desafío auspiciado por nuestra comunidad Scouts y sus Amigos.

El cáncer es una enfermedad letal, las personas que padecen de dicha enfermedad sufren mucho y solo “algunas” salen victoriosos: “libres de cáncer”, yo también pienso como tú, me encantaría eliminar TODAS las enfermedades y sin duda el cáncer, entre las primeras.

Le recomendamos compartir su publicación en X (Twitter) y apoyar el resto de las participaciones.

DescripciónSi/ No
Starus del club#club5050
Libre plagio/ Libre IASi
Libre botsSi
Etiqueta SteemexclusiveSi
Estilo de descuentoSi
CSI16.8
Fecha de verificación16/05/2024
Verificado por@damisvilladiego

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.

seprador de texto con logo.png


damisvilladiego.gif

 last month 

Amigo @solaymann.

Muchas gracias por compartir sus contenidos originales y creativos en "X".

Con esto estamos apoyando la campaña de promoción de nuestra plataforma steemit en la red social de "X", buscando atraer muchos más usuarios que hagan vida y compartan sus contenidos en nuestra plataforma.

Le invitamos a que siga promocionado y a invitar a sus amigos a hacerlo.

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60950.37
ETH 3387.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49