SEC-S13W3- "The Law of Attraction ".steemCreated with Sketch.

hello friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. The contests running in the third week of the steem engagement challenge season thirteen are excellent. The contest is organized by the Scouts y sus Amigos community, SEC-S13W3- "The Law of Attraction ". I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure. Let's begin.

Do you believe in the law of attraction?

image.pngsource pixabay

Attraction involves the mind. It activates my brain and draws me to that thing. Attraction exists in all of us, but each person is attracted to different things. Attraction has to be accepted but you don't always get everything according to attraction. Attraction is something our mind gets stuck on. Compelled to stay with the things I am attracted to. It feels natural to me. Because I am attracted to different things from time to time.

Attraction is inextricably linked to the mind.Attraction basically comes from within the mind. In order to be attracted to something, we must have a similar mind. When my mind is attracted to something, it seems to us one. But the mind is fickle which changes from moment to moment. So always the attraction isn't towards the same thing. So I don't follow this law of attraction. Because going against the mind is like a war. It's hard to win here. So I have accepted the law of attraction in tune with my mind.

Do you consider that the things we can attract depend on our positive or negative attitude?

image.pngsource pixabay

That's a good question. Yes it is true that attraction is related to our mind. But it exists in both positive and negative aspects. When our mind thinks rightly about something it creates positive attraction for us. Otherwise when our mind is addicted to one thing with other bad thoughts it is called negative attraction. Basically our mind is attracted to two sides, one is positive side and negative side.Because our mind thinks in both directions.

Basically, wherever our mind thinks about something, we will be attracted to that thing. It can be negative or positive. I agree that our mind is attracted both negatively and positively. Another attraction of something is created with the similarity of our mind.

Have you had any experience with the power of the mind?

image.pngsource pixabay

We have a passion in our mind from which our body finds the power to move. Basically I think our body is controlled by the power of our mind. As long as the indomitable will of our mind works, our body is happy to move. But controlling the body against the mind is very difficult and impossible for me. When my mind is restless, my body is restless. When my mind is not good, my body also seems to be still.

There are many other such things in my mind. I enjoy being guided by the power of my mind. If the mood of the mind is chewing, then my actions are also chewing. I have observed and proved that all our activities are done beautifully through the mind. Because if the mind is not good, it is not possible to focus on anything. So I think my body is guided by the power of the mind.

How would you describe a positive person?

image.pngsource pixabay

Thoughtful people are usually positive. But the thoughts are on the positive side . If you can push away the thoughts of your mind, then your mind is fresh. Which will motivate you more and pull you towards success. Positive thinking people are easy going and cool tempered. Freshness in thought is very important. Thoughts change over and over again, negative thoughts are actually ignored. I can think positive as long as you stop your mind from negative thoughts.

Positive thinking people can push negativity away. Positive thinking is hard and difficult, but it can be done by people, but I would identify a positive thinking person who can go against his own mind and control his mind with his intelligence. So the person who can control his mind by intelligence means the person who can make the mind his slave will be a positive minded person.

image.pngsource pixabay

It's a great competition. So I participated in this competition. Here I invite my dear friends, @msharif @ripon0630 @fjjrg @malikusman1 Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Hola amigo 👋

Tienes razón la atracción depende de las actitudes que tengamos en la vida ante las situaciones que se nos presentan, y además lo que queremos si deseamos algo debemos tener una actitud positiva y pensar que ya lo tenemos. Y si tener control de nuestros pensamientos es difícil pero si se puede.

Fue un placer leerte. Saludos 🤗

Greetings friend,

It is like you said, our mind is divided into two line of thoughts, positive and negative. When we think positive we get positive feedbacks and when we think negative, we get negative feedback as well.

However, Positivity is contagious, and it can have a profound effect on our relationships. When we have positive mindset, we give out positive energy, which attracts people towards you. This can lead to stronger and healthier connections with others, fostering deeper friendships, romantic relationships, and even professional collaborations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61