Between Tastes and Colors

in Scouts y sus Amigos7 months ago

Picsart_24-01-24_18-30-01-779.jpg
source

Greetings, Everyone.

I am taking part in the Contest "Between Tastes and Colors". This contest is organized by @damisvilladiego, Thank you very much for organizing this beautiful contest.


✔ We would like to know your preferred contour option on your favorite food

I love food. I enjoy tasting a different kind of food when I have money or when I go to a fine restaurant with my friends.

A contour not only brings a change in the taste of the food but also brings a remarkable change in visualization.

That's why get tempted when we see such foods that are beautifully decorated and presented in such forms to catch our attention.

ai-generated-8208445_1280.png
source

Biryani is my favorite food. Biryani is a popular Asian food. This rise-based food is made with different ingredients. Biryani is made with special rice called "Polao", different types of meats(beef, mutton, or chicken), and spices.

For a contour prospect, I like to have it with Salad, pickles, or an egg. I especially like to have salad rather than pickles and eggs. Salad also adds better nutritional value to this rise-based flavorful food which is a protein source and rich with antioxidants.


✔ Share with us your favorite dessert

I love to eat dessert after having my meal. My breakfast, lunch, or dinner becomes more tasteful, momentous, and enjoyable for me when I have desserts after having my meal.

IMG_20240117_122032.jpg
Molasses Dessert

My favorite desserts rely on seasonal aspects. I like to eat molasses desserts in the winter season. Because this kind of dessert is more enjoyable to consume in the cold season. Steamed rice cake (Vapa Pitha) is also my favorite dessert in the winter season

In the summer season, I like to have Sweet Vermicelli. We also eat sweet Vermicelli on the occasion of any festivals. When any guests visit our house we try to welcome them with sweet vermicelli or pudding. Sweet vermicelli is kind of a traditional dessert in our country.


✔ What is your favorite sport? In which space do you like to practice your favorite sport: Indoor or outdoor?

Badminton, cricket, and football are my favorite sports. Among these sports, I like to play badminton so much. But due to the lack of indoor facilities, we play badminton only in winter.

Screenshot_20240124-181305.png
Playing Badminton

In summer we don't play badminton because of the excessive heat and our badminton court is not suitable to play in the rainy season.

So we practice outdoor badminton just for the winter season. In the other seasons, we primarily play football.


✔ What do you prefer: A summer or winter climate, justify your answer

Summer and winter, both seasons are enjoyable to some extent. I prefer the summer climate.

sun-1456765_1280.webpsource

Summer and winter, both seasons are enjoyable to some extent. But I don't like the unusual climate conditions like excessive heat or excessive coldness in the summer and winter.

I love the normal summer climate more than the winter. Because in the summer I can go outside with a simple outfit. I don't need to wear heavy clothes. I can meet people.

I don't feel comfortable while traveling in the cold weather of winter. But traveling is more enjoyable in the normal weather of the summer season.

Summer season is a decent period to play sports. We can play football and cricket In the summer season. In the winter season, we can just play badminton or play some indoor games like mobile games or any other indoor games that are accessible to us.

It is obvious that when we have normal weather conditions in summer and winter, we enjoy both of the seasons. But nowadays climate change or global warming is a major problem worldwide and actual weather arrives a bit late or gloomy weather exists most of the time. In that case, it is a bit difficult to prefer any weather. Otherwise, I prefer summer weather.


I am inviting @pea07, @shamimhossain & @sualeha to take part in the contest- https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@damisvilladiego/concurso-entre-gustos-y-colores


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hola amigo. Se ve exquisito ese biryani y primera vez que escucho sobre este plato asiático. De igual manera considero que los postres deben ir con la temporada y que en el invierno apetece una cosa y el verano otras.
No tenía idea que existiera un postre de fideos dulces, e imagino debe ser muy delicioso.
Te deseo suerte en el concurso.

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. Love from Bangladesh ❤️

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @edgargonzalez
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hi friend, The Biryani turns out to be quite interesting, as is the molasses dessert, they should be quite tasty.

It's good that you practice sports and enjoy the summer season, where we can go anywhere without the threat of the cold.

Good luck 🤗

Thanks a lot for this beautiful comment. ❤️

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Screenshot_20231230-151853_1.jpg

Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Thank you very much @edgargonzalez ❤️❤️❤️

 7 months ago (edited)

Muchas gracias por participar en el concurs, me alegra que te haya gustado el verano para realizar tus actividades tranquilamente. Tu favorita sinceranmente lo he probado pero estoy segura que debe ser muy buena.

damisvilladiego.gif

Saludos cordiales amigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30