Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1 || My Steemians family 🤗❤️

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

family.jpg

Source: canva

Greetings Friends And Family Of Steemit,

Steemit is my second home and yes I found some individuals here whose came to me with the quality of a family members and I'll never ever forget them. Some of them belongs to my native country and some are virtual family member here in steemit. Such an awesome contest to take part in it. I wish to explore more about my virtual family in steemit and if I miss anyone, accept my apologies please.

In the journey of five years in steemit I met several selfless steemians whose gave me unconditional love and support. Steemit team can be consider as guardian of my family. I will mention some name today who made me feel like a family and I love to have them in my life even it would be virtual life. They are not only my family but also sweet friends whom I love and respect a lot.

What is family means to me:

It is always not necessary that family members always will live under the same roof. Living in heart is more important than sharing the same roof or apartment. For me family can be build with some supporting individuals who can show love and respect beside that never leave you alone when you need them in your good or bad time in life.

Virtual friends may can share their shoulder when we are upset but their healing words can sometimes gives us peace of mind and help us to be strong, they can contribute on our happiness by giving their love and support. Family in steemit was not planned but it made.

Meet My Steemit Family:

Actually its a big list but few names are near to my heart. First name of family member is @ripon0630 who is truly a family cum my best friend, our conversation start in 2017 and the topic was steemit so steemit is the via which connected us and we are together for five years. He is now having a good rank here and I really proud of him and I'm blessed to have him in my life.

Second family member can be consider as virtual brother cum native brother whom I not yet met personally but wish to meet someday. He is also a reputed steemian from my country Bangladesh. Yes I'm talking about @msharif who is a real gentleman I met in steemit. He always pay respect to me even I don't know if I was deserving or not. He never tried to find my mistake in this platform and appreciate my small efforts here, heartiest respect for my brother @msharif

Virtual steemit family member from foreign country dear friend @adeljose and @inspiracion and they both are my sweetheart friends cum family, I love them and their activities here. I met them not for long time but they made me feel like family members and they both belongs to Venezuela. I love them both like my family and never forget that they always support me even I didn't ask for it. My heartiest gratitude, respect and love for you dearest !!!

Two more steemit family members from my neighbor country India. They gave me love and support like a family and my love and respect for them two. They are my favorite @jyoti-thelight sis and @deepak94 bro. Thanks dear for make me feel like family and always showing unconditional love by supporting my writing via kind words. You both are doing great for this platform and I really proud to have you both as my friends cum virtual family.

Some Questions To Be Answered:

Now I would like to answer those questions asked in the contest blog and I found those questions really very relevant and should be answered to make the blog complete.

How long have you known each other and how has your interaction been?

Its different time when I met my steemit each family members. But the bonding feels like we met for long time. Our interaction to each other is good enough and we are connected to each other on Discord to be in touch personally by doing personal chitchat and we mostly talk about steemit.

Do you meet in person or do you plan to?

I wish I could meet them all. I only met @ripon0630 (as we are best buddies) and I want to meet my all steemian family members. I wish they come to visit my country Bangladesh someday and we can spend some quality time and take photos and selfies to hold the moment as memory. I invite @jyoti-thelight sis and @deepak94 bro to visit Bangladesh as we are not so far from each other, if possible I may travel India and Venezuela in future to meet my steemit family memebers, InshaAllah. Hope they will accept me as their family cum guest.

In addition to Steemit, have they interacted through other networks? Tell us.

I think I've already mentioned that. We are connected in Discord. Beside that I use what's app and messenger to stay connected with some of them.

What has made you create affinity with that user? What qualities do you highlight in that person?

They are very helpful by nature and they never shows attitude even they are in the good position of this platform. I met some people in the beginning in this platform showing attitude and became rude and I ignored them forever. Since the beginning these steemian family members healed me with their kind words, they appreciated my writing and also gave support as much they can afford. Now if they stop supporting me, they will be my family members in steemit always as they already made a space in my heart. They deserves more success in this platform and real life. I pray for their happiest life.

You can mention as many Steemians as you want; do not leave any relatives out. You can dedicate a few words to those users.

I did it already above! 🤗❤️

Take love guys and accept apology if I missing someone close to mention. I love you all and I love steemit very much!

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @lavanyalakshman @rasel72 @shahariar1 @ikmalhariamuna @ternuritajessi to take part in this superb contest or opportunity. You guys are also the part of my steemit family.

You can find more contest details here: Contest Announcement By @hive-181136 Thanks to community leaders of Scouts y sus Amigos @hive-181136 for arranging such awesome contest for steemit engagement challenge. I wish all participants good luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Dear Sister, I am very grateful to you for mentioning my name in your post. Actually, you are very helpful and nice person. Many prayers for you always from my side. Hope you can achieve success in your life.

ভাই ইনশাআল্লাহ একদিন আমরা সবাই (বাংলাদেশের স্টিমিয়ান)
দেখা করবো। আমিও আপনার সফলতা কামনা করি! আল্লাহ আমাদের সহায় হোন আমিন!

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, thank you very much for your beautiful words, you know that the appreciation is mutual, and it is a pleasure for me to be able to share it with you.
I hope that if God allows some of us we can share a cup of coffee and a meal as good friends.
I wish you all the best and many blessings to you 🙏🤗🌸💗

Always my pleasure and thank you so much for being so sweet to me like my sister. I love you and I've a dream to share coffee and meal with you and @adeljose someday. I'm curious to see him as I never seen him in his blog heheh. But I'm glad that I can see you in your blogs! Sending virtual hugs dear sis 🤗💝💖

After joining here, I too have made a lot of virtual friends on this platform.

Nice entry from you. You explained it very well about your virtual friends. Thanks for the invite. Take care of you.

A great family full of active and proudful steemians. I pray to Allah that the people whom you have not met yet, may Allah bring you together in the future and establish good relations with them. Greetings and blessings...

#steem-on

Alhamdulillah! Thanks bro for your kind wishes! And you are also one of my steemit family so I invite you too to visit my country someday. JazakAllah!

InshAllah sister, I will. Thank you.

It is nice to see your steemit family. Maybe it's limited, but all of your selected people are master and well deserving persons on the platform. It's good to have family like this on platform.
Wishings!

 2 years ago 
Amigo @shohana1

Presentas una familia promedio, pero con miembros muy puntuales, muy significativos, los cuales han formado parte de tu desarrollo en la plataforma.

Espero que puedas conocerlos y compartir con ellos tus aspiraciones. Mucha prosperidad.

Hubiese sido muy oportuno mostrar fotos de sus familiares steemians las cuales pudo haber sacado de sus blogs.

DescripciónPuntos
#Club1001/1 punto
Steemexclusive1/1 punto
No plagio1/1 punto
No bots1/1 punto
Markdown2/2 puntos
Contenido3/4 puntos
Total9/10 puntos
CSI16.2
Fecha de Verificación12/10/2022

Saludos.

1 Cintillo fjjrg.gif

Thanks dear friend @fjjrg for such verification of my blog and remarks. I'm honored. We all are like steemians family so it was hard to mention only few names. Stay blessed 💖💝❤️

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @deepak94

amazing.gif

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82