SEC-S17W6 | Saving Humanity

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago (edited)
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

There are many kind of diseases available all around the world. Many disease can be curable by proper application of medication and many can't cureable especially when it is at the last stage condition. Disease takes time to be cured completely even when we are taking medicines and necessary steps.

The moment we suffer from any kind of serious or seasonal disease, it feels like we going to die because the sufferings can be very serious and unbearable. I'm going though fever, cold, cough for last 5-7 days and sometimes I felt like my end is closer.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

By the grace of Almighty Allah I'm recovering but the sufferings are big. I'm spending a lots of money for medicines and medicines are not giving me instant relief so dealing with any kind of diseases is not easy.

If we had the power to eradicate any one of those diseases (just one) which one would you prefer to see go away? Describe your opinion.

If I had power of eradication of any disease then I would eradicate the diabetes though it doesn't consider as disease and it can be controlled by following proper diet, taking proper medicines and leading a life with discipline. I want to eradicate this because my mom carried this diabetes for more than 15 years in her body and I saw her sacrificing a lot of things she would love to eat.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

Have you known people who have suffered from that disease?

My both parents were diabetic and my mom died at her early age for this diabetes. One of my aunt and a grandma died in diabetes because their immunity system was useless for being a diabetic for long time. I lost my beloved mom and relatives for this diabetes and next turn will be my father who may die in diabetes too.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

Do you think the world would be a much better place if that disease did not exist?

Yup the world would be a better place without any kind of disease. Especially incurable diseases shouldn't be exist in this earth because it takes away valuable life and we act like helpless as we can't help them to cure. The disease is the decision of Almighty so there would be some good side of it too.

Doctors can earn when people become patient or we suffer from disease. Dealer of medicines and companies of medicine production also earn their livelihood from selling medicine so the existence of disease in this earth is not completely useless. If disease not exist then we human would be more arrogant and also would feel immortal in this earth when we all are mortal.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @sahar78 @abdullahw2 @azeem22 if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Indeed the diabetes is a very fatal disease and like me you are also passionate for its elimination. I hope we will see some positive changes on earth when this disease will disappear permanently. Thanks a lot for mentioning me in your post. Good luck 🍀🤞

By the way have you joined a team for community curators?

Thanks for reading my post and being agree about facts about diabetes.

I get no invitation yet to join community curator. Thanks for asking!

You are always welcome 🤗 and I hope you will be in a team very soon inn Sha Allah 😀

Ameen

There are must a family member who cause diabetes in every family. And he or she have o take diet otherwise he was not feeling well if sugar level increased or decreased. And it is not good for both conditions in increase or decrease the sugar level

Yes you are right, the sugar level should be under control and life need to have more discipline. Thanks for reading and understanding my friend!

Its my pleasure dear

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Muchas gracias por compartir sus contenidos originales y creativos en "X".

Con esto estamos apoyando la campaña de promoción de nuestra plataforma steemit en la red social de "X", buscando atraer muchos más usuarios que hagan vida y compartan sus contenidos en nuestra plataforma.

Amiga @shohana1, le invitamos a que siga promocionado y a invitar a sus amigos a hacerlo.

Saludos

Greeting my dear friend, thanks for your invitation and promotional activities of steemit on X social media.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22