SEC-S17W4- Extraterrestrials

in Scouts y sus Amigos5 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Extraterrestrials such a unique topic that I find in steemit to talk about. I am going to be personal here and have no intention of hurting anyone's beliefs or proving anyone right or wrong. I will share what I think on this matter and what I believe too.

It's true that our knowledge has a limit and there may be a world beyond our thoughts. In fictional movies and dramas Aliens come from some other planet and they are with different qualities but it is not yet scientifically proven on their existence.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

Do you believe that extraterrestrials exist?

This can be a matter of discussion but honestly my knowledge on extraterrestrials is not enough to share actually. As a Muslim I believe in Holy book Al-Quran and there was mention about jinn, Let me share a verse of the Qur'an :

Almighty Allah SubhanAllah Ta'ala says, I created the jinn and humans for nothing else but that they may serve Me.

This indicate that beside human being there is jinn that exist but mostly invisible and a magic spirit but they live in this earth and not like we human as far I know.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

As my knowledge is limited so I never heard about the existence on Aliens in any holy book though I didn't study yet completely the religion holy books. But if scientists can prove their existence on other planets then I have no problem accepting it. Until then I don't believe in aliens.

Do you know of anyone who claims to have seen them?

This is a NO because my friends, relatives and people I know personally think this concept is absolutely a fantasy. This is fine on screen but strange in real life. With the help of satellite and other research if can proof that extraterrestrials really exist then I would love to see them in real life. I'll be curious to know about the lifestyle they have in another planet.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

What do you think of those who claim that they have always been here and have helped mankind? Give examples.

Well if this is logical then it should have proof and explanation. As I've said at the beginning of this post that I've no intention to hurt anyone's belief on this issue but I don't think extraterrestrials have always been here and have helped mankind. I repeat my knowledge is limited on this issue so I don't want any argument on this. I've no examples on this matter as I'm not a believer of it.

Will we ever know the truth about this subject?

If scientists keep researching and find logical proofs on it then with the help of technology we can know the truth on this matter.If they really exist and can be discovered by scientists centuries later, our next generation will know the truth about this matter. I find it pretty interesting in movies and dramas.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @sahar78 @abdullahw2 @azeem22 if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @artist1111

Thanks dear friend @artist1111

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your thoughtful approach to the topic of extraterrestrial beings is refreshing. You've shared your perspective respectfully, drawing from your beliefs and personal experiences. Your mention of the concept of jinn from the Quran adds depth to the discussion, showcasing a different cultural perspective. Your openness to accepting the existence of extraterrestrials if scientifically proven demonstrates your rational mindset. Keep exploring and sharing your thoughts with curiosity and respect!

Loading...
 5 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!😊

Eres de un país que perteneció a la civilización antigua y, para quienes creen en los extraterrestres, todas las edificaciones construidas en esa epata de la historia fueron realizadas por los Aliens. He leído mucho sobre el tema pero, aún así, no me atrevo a creer al 100% en estas teorías conspirativas y súper mitológicas.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Hello friend.
Your argument on this topic is very interesting. Indeed, it is difficult to give an opinion with certainty about something we do not know.
A few years ago the earth was square and the sun was not the center of the solar system. We had to wait many years for these events.
Maybe very soon we will have better news from the aliens.
Great greetings and many successes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48