SEC-S13W3- "The law of attraction . "

in Scouts y sus Amigos9 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

The Law Of Attraction sounds something new to me but when I look for the meaning of it, I find something that I often shared in my blogs to motivate others. There are many believers on it and count me one of them. Our good and positive practice decide what good we going to get in life. Which means our positive act will definitely bring something positive someday or somehow, the all we need to never give up positive attitude.

For me positive attitude is something that connect me with my Almighty Allah and he help me finding positive vibes even when life showing me the bitter and worse time. Positive attitude for me is something not showing off our bad condition to other and always keep smiling even when life is getting worse. As bad time, problems keep continue knocking our door so we should welcome them with a smile and face them like a brave and one day all problem can be solved with the help of positive attitude.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

Honestly I can't smile when problems are bothering me for long time but I definitely can have a positive attitude that can help me to overcome problems sooner or later. Today in this post I'm going to talk about this belief. Let get start :

Do you believe in the law of attraction?

Law of attraction really works so I believe in it. I think most of the people believes in negative and positive energy, more or less we experienced it in life too. Our positive attitude leads us to the success and likely our negative attitude leads us to the failure. I'm a luck believer and it also connected to the spritual believe like law of attraction.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

Do you consider that the things we can attract depend on our positive or negative attitude?

According to my personal opinion and experiences Yes, its depend on our positive or negative attitude. If you think you can then you definitely can, if you think you can't and give up then you never can do the thing you want to do. Our mindset decide our gain and loss.

If you think, you can win and keep trying for it with your full efforts then you can win sooner or later. Likely if you think you can't then no one can bring the success for you. We all know that fortune favours the brave and our positive attitude is the sign of our bravery. Our positive attitude attract us towards success and prosperity and I believe this spritually.

Have you had any experience with the power of the mind?

Luckily I've experienced the power of mind many times in my life. Though both positive and negative both buzzing in my mind and sometimes I cry out for having negative mind. Later my self motivation pull me up from the negative thoughts and show me the positive way.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

The moment I left my village, there was none to help me financially but I had strong believe that I can ensure my financial freedom in next few months or years. Today I'm living in my capital city for three years and when I came to this city, I experienced corona pandemic season but I had no financial crisis and I didn't asked for any kind of financial help and support because I always believe that Almighty Allah with me and enough for me.

Last three years I bear my own expenses along giving financial support to my father. There was none in the family to support me financially and I didn't asked for a single penny from anyone, its a big blessing for me. It only been possible for having positive attitude even when people laugh behind my back and thought I can't do it.

How would you describe a positive person?

A positive person always focus on his/her goal instead thinking negative and waste a lots of time of life. He/She always smile on others and try not to show off their sorrows, griefs and need to the public or to the random people. A positive person find a way to solve anykind of problems in life and never let oneself feel broken and empty. A positive person loves to talk about goals instead talking about the bad of others. He/she never get frustrated with the blessings they have or going to have in their life.

Honestly I get negative sometimes and share my negative mind with random people but later I feel guilty that I spoiled my image as a positive person. As a human being I lost patience and cry out but a positive person believes that he/she shouldn't feel broken when the help of Almighty is endless.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @waterjoe @damithudaya @basil20 @viajarparasanar if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Thank you so much dear friend @inspiracion ❤️🤗💝💖

Hi @shohana1
The law of attraction is always like a magnet, just as a magnet attracts iron, so is the human mind when it reads another person or has a negative or positive thought. So that also acts like pulling someone towards you and the person automatically pulls towards you like attraction, it means that the world is running under a system and in it there are positive thinkers and negative thinkers. There are two types of people who are positive thinkers always embrace success in the world and create their own world

Loading...

Hey friend,

Honestly I get negative sometimes and share my negative mind with random people but later I feel guilty that I spoiled my image as a positive person

I've been appreciate your honesty friend but I'm going to sit to you that being negative minded at times is part of life as human our talks and mindset deviate from positivity to negativity due to situations and conditions.

Thanks for sharing wishing you success please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@starrchris/sec-s13w3-the-law-of-attraction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61