24th Contest on Values- Decision || Decisions can change our lifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Over the time we learn to judge good and bad. This learning help us having the right decisions for life. Decisions has a great impact on our lifestyle and it has both positive and negative result too. There are many decision we make that makes us proud for lifetime, at the same time there are many decisions become the reason of our lifetime regret or grief.

Always having knowledge of good or bad is not enough to take the right decision, as human being we could be wrong to decide the right. So taking time and rethink is wise before having any finale decision, specially when the decision can change our life.

decision.jpg

Designed Using: canva

In this post I'm going to discuss about the effects of decisions in our life and both positive and negative incidents I'm going to mention with real life examples. As a young adult woman I've experienced a lot of positive and negative issues in my life. Some of them were life changing and some of them was temporary and changeable. But I can't remember any big decision that changed my life completely and I may have regret on that.

Having a decision not always necessary will be good for everyone, sometimes we need to take decisions against our wish or desire. But each decision has either positive impact or negative. I can recall a memory of my student life when my family forced me to choose subject to continue farther study when I was in 9th standard. They forced me to choose commerce to continue because my elder sibling was studying in commerce background. But I fought for my decision when none was there to support me.

I decide to choose science to continue my study but my family was disappointed with my decision against them and they gave me a condition and that was, I have to pass with a good score if I continue study in science background and at that time it was challenging for me but you know what friends, I did it.

Later my parents told me that I did what I say. I had good result in the board exams and I completed my post graduation in science background. I've no proud that I proved my family wrong but at least I have no regret that I was stick on my decision and didn't compromise with it. Others couldn't trust on my decision I made but I did.

The example was a positive one where my decision was the best for me. I believe one thing in life is that, *"It is good to be a poor by your own decision but it is not good to be a king by the decision of others."

Its true there was many times I made wrong decision in my life but those couldn't change my life in a negative way. I decide to leave job so I left without having any regret because at that time I made double income by freelancing than the job offered me as salary. So zero regret for the decision of quitting job.

Later I decide to join blockchain, content writing and earning crypto currencies for full time and it was a difficult decision for my career but thankfully I'm was not wrong by entering in crypto world. Can't recall any bad decision that change my life in a negative way.

So dear friend always take time to decide the right thing for you and listen to your inner voice not to others who doesn't have idea what is good or bad for you. Your life, your decision and your win/lose. Decision that others make on our behalf can't gives us complete satisfaction (if something positive happen). Its fine if its our decision and our sufferings.

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @ripon0630 @aaru @beautiful12 @asiahaiss @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @intrepidthinker @ternuritajessi to take part in this writing contest. If you already participated, pass it to others.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By one of my favorite community Scouts y sus Amigos @hive-181136 Thanks to dear community leaders of @hive-181136 for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants good luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Como bien dices tenemos que tener determinacion al momento de tomar una decisión ya que no siempre contara con el apoyo de las personas a nuestro alrededor, debemos ser consciente de las consecuencias que conllevan y asumirlas.

Siguiendo tu consejo, debemos escuchar nuestra voz interior y meditar antes de tomar cualquier decisión, mucho mas cuando son tan delicadas o en momentos cruciales porque pueden ser determinantes en nuestra vida, bien sea a nivel positivo o negativo.

LineamientoResultado
Estado del club#Club100
Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bots
Steemexclusive
Fecha de Verificación19/12/2022

Saludos.

banner liliana.gif

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Hi, @shohana1, I totally agree with this point, as all said that choose your friends wisely but that is the problem, it always does not work, as we are also humans and can't pick the good one out of the bad, because we can't read the inside thinking of an person, neither judge only by their looks and behaviour. So, it will good for us to take time to choose the best one.

Always having knowledge of good or bad is not enough to take the right decision, as human being we could be wrong to decide the right. So taking time and rethink is wise before having any finale decision, specially when the decision can change our life.

Thanks for stopping by and being agreed with my point of views. Have a nice day 🙂

 2 years ago 

Excelente trabajo amiga @shohana1.

De eso se trata la vida, de tomar decisiones, de hacer cosas sin arrepentirse, de seguir adelante a pesar de los errores, solo hay que buscar la manera correcta de solucionarlos.

En lo personal, también he tomado decisiones difíciles, una en especial fue dejar mi trabajo seguro, mi zona de confort por dedicarme a tiempo completo a la blockchain, a la plataforma de steemit, donde he recibido grandes satisfacciones, a pesar de estar en un momento difícil, continúo, por que yo decidí este camino, y sé que será muy productivo.

Gracias por compartirlo.
Participante # 06

Saludos

I appreciate your dedication to steemit and yes this is the platform attached with our emotions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20