SEC-S10W5 | Patience.

Hello Everyone
I am @shikhurana
From #Bangladesh

image.pngMade Form canva

Assalamu Alaikum to all. I hope everyone is safe and well. Alhamdulillah, I'm well, and today I'm participating in the fifth week of Creation Ten in the Steemit Engagement Challenge, a wonderful contest of the Scouts y Sus Amigos community. Today's competition will speak to our patients. Today I will discuss endurance through this competition. Now let's go to my competition.

image.png

mine.PNG Do you lose your patience easily or do you always control yourself? mine.PNG

I never lose patience easily, and I always try to control myself because it is necessary for us as human beings to have this quality.

image.pngMade Form canva

It is never possible to progress in life without patience. and to know that- we have to look at the biographies of successful people to see how they persist in their work despite the many obstacles in their lives. Without patience Improving is never possible. so I always try to control myself.

image.png

mine.PNG What makes you most desperate or stressed? mine.PNG

When I fail to do a job properly due to negligence or unconscious mistake.
That's when I'm the most desperate. and it makes me the most stressed. Because here I make intentional mistakes, that I would have succeeded in doing if I had been a little more aware. so I can't forgive myself later, which puts me under a lot of stress.

image.pngMade Form canva

image.png

mine.PNGHow do you avoid losing your patience? mine.PNG

To avoid losing patience, we must always remember why we started doing the work, and if we lose patience in the middle, how dire the consequences can be, so we have to ask ourselves why? What do I want to achieve by doing the work and What do I want to achieve by doing the work?

We can only persevere with work when there is a greater reason behind doing the work. We have to find that reason and always keep it in mind. This medium will help us to keep patience even in the face of obstacles; it is the emotion behind our hard work because emotion is energy in motion that never allows us to be mentally weak. Besides, to maintain patience, we can start slowly and systematically without taking too much pressure.
Because if, we overwork ourselves in the beginning. we may not be able to maintain our mental patience- even if we want to.

image.png

mine.PNGWhen you lose patience, how do you act? mine.PNG

When I lose patience, first, I will find out my mistakes, correct the mistakes, and start the work correctly again because then I will see the face of success ultimately, which will later give me back my inspiration. Whatever I do, I enjoy it. Because if I immerse myself in work, success will come, and I will gain patience, so I will love my work, which will help me bring success quickly. All the successful people we see in the world love what they do so that they can maintain patience easily, and they are the ones who set the example of success on the face of the earth.

image.png

mine.PNGWhat advice can you give us regarding patience? mine.PNG

If trust is only in Allah, then what is to be written in our destiny is our power. But if you trust yourself, Allah will write your destiny as you wish.
So the advice I want to give about patience is that - we should do the right thing first. trust ourselves that we can instead of putting all the blame on God by not doing the right thing and failing repeatedly.
We lose patience only when we do not see the face of success, so to achieve success, first of all, we must do good work correctly. Don't just lie like a donkey; be patient and work hard as well as work smart.

image.pngMade Form canva

Because only hard work has no price, we can see this just by looking at a rickshaw puller and how miserable their life is despite how much hardware they make. My first advice on patience is to work smart and be consistent.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @ridwant, @elrazi, and @enamul17, to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hola amiga, es un buen post el que nos has presentado, ciertamente las personas exitosas son personas que han tenido mucha paciencia para lograr llegar a la cima, porque no todo les llegó rápido o de la noche a la mañana.

Veo que eres una persona que le gusta hacer muy bien su trabajo, de tal manara que si no lo logras te estresas, pero reflexionas y luego lo comienzas ha hacer de nuevo para alcanzar el éxito.

La paciencia misma es una gran virtud que debemos cultivar para poder alcanzar duenos sueños y también para vivir en Paz.

Bonita entrada amiga, deseo que tengas un hermoso día. Saludos cordiales 😊✨

Thanks a lot friend, your attention to the post made me very happy. Also I appreciate your interesting comments. Good luck to you.

Loading...
 last year 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Acotas algo muy importante y es que, quienes tienen mucha paciencia, son personas exitosas por lo tanto, acá tenemos la clara evidencia de que, esta virtud es sinónimo del éxito y si queremos triunfar, debemos ser muy pacientes ya que, todo lleva su tiempo.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

Thank you dear for the best command.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52