You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Creative Photographer"

Greetings Friend,
Your photographs show how sweet the dewy flowers and rice pictures are. Moreover, nothing can be as beautiful as a picture of a clouded sky.

I used to make pyramids with sea sand in my childhood. Which I remembered after seeing your picture. Your photographs are wonderful.

Thank you for sharing nice publication with us. Wish you all the best. stay well

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Childhood is a very enjoyable time with many unforgettable memories.

Thank you very much for your comment and visit. Greetings success for us all

Thanks friend for giving me feedback. You are right that childhood memories are memorable. I pray that you will be more creative. I wish you good luck in the competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50